Отпугиватель животных

    Китайская пугающая птица

    Китайская пугающая птица

    Фарфора газовая птица пугающая пушка 1, самые большие внешние размеры: 1050 × 500 × 900 мм (длина × ширина × высота); 2, мощность: использование источника питания постоянного тока на солнечных батареях, характеристики батареи для промышленной батареи 12...

    Ультразвуковая собака и кошка

    Ультразвуковая собака и кошка

    Ультразвуковые отвесы большого животного Ультразвуковые отвесы для домашних животных / Ультразвуковые характеристики собак собаки и плеча: 1. Репеллент собаки - встроенный микрокомпьютер, ультразвуковой генератор микрокомпьютера, ультразвуковой имеет два вида разного...

    Электронный инфракрасный отпугиватель птиц PIR

    Электронный инфракрасный отпугиватель птиц PIR

    Ультразвуковые отвесы большого животного Ультразвуковые отвесы для домашних животных / Ультразвуковые характеристики собак собаки и плеча: 1. Репеллент собаки - встроенный микрокомпьютер, ультразвуковой генератор микрокомпьютера, ультразвуковой имеет два вида разного...

    Солнечная репеллент

    Солнечная репеллент

    Солнечная птица - это новый тип солнечных приложений, идеальное сочетание солнечной энергии и приводного устройства; Управление солнечной птицей заменяет традиционное управление птицами птиц, чтобы избежать проблем с электропроводкой, чтобы решить регион...

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи продукта описание краткое введение: Мощности анти птицы терния помещается на башне линии высокого напряжения питания на вершине крест руку изолятор для предотвращения гнездования птиц и длительного пребывания в крест...

    Устройства для борьбы с птицами Ультразвуковые сканеры

    Устройства для борьбы с птицами Ультразвуковые сканеры

    Машина для борьбы с птицами Ультразвуковой сканер для птиц Описание продукта HZGY-2 HZGY-4 HZGY-4 по сравнению с HZGY-2 Преимущества устройства для борьбы с птицами Ультразвуковой сканер птиц: 1. Ультразвуковой отпугиватель птиц является заменяющим продуктом всех...

    Птица Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Птица Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite Этот продукт основан на птичьих естественных врагах. «Eagle» глаза преувеличены, сам материал отражает, в зависимости от конкретных условий любой подвески, является очень доступным оборудованием для птиц. Спецификации: Длина 27cm...

Huazheng электрические производства (Баодин) Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей Отпугиватель животных Китай, Добро пожаловать импортировать дешевые и скидку Отпугиватель животных от нас.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


Animal Repeller

  • China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    Contact Now

    China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    china gas bird scare cannon 1, the largest external dimensions: 1050 × 500 × 900mm (length × width × height); 2, the power: the use of solar cells DC power supply, battery specifications for the 12V, 18Ah industrial battery; sufficient battery for gas guns for 7 days; 3, the...Read More

  • Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range selection, ins ide each...Read More

  • Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller /Ultrasonic Birds Dog Reppeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range...Read More

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Contact Now

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer Product Description HZGY-2 HZGY-4 HZGY-4 compared with HZGY-2 Advantages of Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer : 1. Ultrasonic Bird Repeller is the replacement product of all the other Bird Repeller types. 2....Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading animal repeller manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount animal repeller from us.
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.