China-Gas-Vogel-Angst-Kanone

    China-Gas-Vogel-Angst-Kanone

    China gas bird scare cannon 1, die größten äußeren abmessungen: 1050 × 500 × 900mm (Länge × Breite × Höhe); 2, die Macht: die Verwendung von Solarzellen DC-Stromversorgung, Batterie-Spezifikationen für die 12V, 18Ah Industrie-Batterie; ...

    Ultraschall Hund und Katze Vogel Repeller

    Ultraschall Hund und Katze Vogel Repeller

    Ultraschall Big Animal Repeller Ultraschall Big Animal Repeller / Ultraschall-Vögel Dog Reppeller Eigenschaften und Prinzip: 1.Die Hund Repellent ist eingebaute Mikrocomputer, Ultraschall durch den Mikrinal-Computer, Ultraschall hat zwei Arten von verschiedenen...

    Elektronischer PIR Infrarot Vogel Repeller

    Elektronischer PIR Infrarot Vogel Repeller

    Ultraschall Big Animal Repeller Ultraschall Big Animal Repeller / Ultraschall-Vögel Dog Reppeller Eigenschaften und Prinzip: 1.Die Hund Repellent ist eingebaute Mikrocomputer, Ultraschall durch den Mikrinal-Computer, Ultraschall hat zwei Arten von verschiedenen...

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar-Vogel ist eine neue Art von Solar-Anwendung Produkte, ist die perfekte Kombination von Solarenergie und Antriebsgerät; Solar-Vogel-Kontrolle ersetzt die traditionelle Verwendung Netz Vogel Kontrolle, um die Mühe Verdrahtung zu vermeiden, um die Region ohne Macht zu...

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel-Thorn-Gerät zum Verkauf

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel-Thorn-Gerät zum Verkauf

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel Thorn Gerät für Verkauf Produkt Beschreibung kurze Einleitung: Power Anti-Vogel Dorn befindet sich auf einem hohen Spannung macht Linie Turm auf der Kreuz Arm Isolator Vogel Verschachtelung und längeren Aufenthalt im Kreuz Arm zu verhindern Schutz für den...

    Vogel erschrecken Gerät Maschine Ultraschall Vogel Scarer

    Vogel erschrecken Gerät Maschine Ultraschall Vogel Scarer

    Vogel erschrecken Gerät Maschine Ultraschall Bird Scarer Produkt Beschreibung HZGY-2 HZGY-4 HZGY-4 im Vergleich zu HZGY-2 Vorteile der Vogel erschrecken Gerät Maschine Ultraschall Bird Scarer: 1. Ultraschall Vogel Repeller ist das Ersatzprodukt der Vogel Repeller Arten. (2)...

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Vogel Scarer Hawk Eye Kite Dieses Produkt basiert auf Vogel-Feinde natürlichen "Eagle" Augen übertrieben Design, das Material selbst reflektierend, nach den besonderen Umständen einer Suspension, ist sehr erschwingliche Vogel Ausrüstung. Spezifikationen:...

Huazheng (Baoding) Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Tier Repeller Hersteller China, billig zu importieren und Rabatt-Animal Repeller bei uns willkommen.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


Animal Repeller

  • China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    Contact Now

    China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    china gas bird scare cannon 1, the largest external dimensions: 1050 × 500 × 900mm (length × width × height); 2, the power: the use of solar cells DC power supply, battery specifications for the 12V, 18Ah industrial battery; sufficient battery for gas guns for 7 days; 3, the...Read More

  • Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range selection, ins ide each...Read More

  • Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller /Ultrasonic Birds Dog Reppeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range...Read More

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Contact Now

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer Product Description HZGY-2 HZGY-4 HZGY-4 compared with HZGY-2 Advantages of Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer : 1. Ultrasonic Bird Repeller is the replacement product of all the other Bird Repeller types. 2....Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading animal repeller manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount animal repeller from us.
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.