الصين غاز الطيور الطيور مخيف مدفع

    الصين غاز الطيور الطيور مخيف مدفع

    الصين الطيور الغاز خويف مدفع 1، أكبر الأبعاد الخارجية: 1050 × 500 × 900 ملليمتر (طول × العرض × الارتفاع). 2، والسلطة: استخدام الخلايا الشمسية دس امدادات الطاقة، مواصفات البطارية ل 12 V، 18AH البطارية الصناعية. بطارية كافية لبنادق الغاز لمدة...

    الكلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية والقط الطيور مبيد

    الكلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية والقط الطيور مبيد

    بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحيوانات الكبيرة مبيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مبيد الحيوانات الكبيرة / بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطيور الكلب ريبيلر الخصائص والمبدأ: 1. طارد الكلب بنيت-- في الحواسيب الصغيرة، الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ميكرو أوكومبوتر، بالموجات فوق...

    الإلكترونية بير الأشعة تحت الحمراء الطيور مبيد

    الإلكترونية بير الأشعة تحت الحمراء الطيور مبيد

    بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحيوانات الكبيرة مبيد بالموجات فوق الصوتية مبيد الحيوانات الكبيرة / بالموجات فوق الصوتية الطيور الكلب ريبيلر الخصائص والمبدأ: 1. طارد الكلب بنيت-- في الحواسيب الصغيرة، الموجات فوق الصوتية التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ميكرو أوكومبوتر، بالموجات فوق...

    طارد الطيور الشمسية

    طارد الطيور الشمسية

    الطيور الشمسية هو نوع جديد من منتجات التطبيقات الشمسية، هو مزيج مثالي من الطاقة الشمسية وجهاز محرك الأقراص. التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية يحل محل التحكم في استخدام أنابيب الطاقة التقليدية، لتجنب الأسلاك المتاعب لحل المنطقة دون قوة مثل: البساتين والأراضي الزراعية...

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمكافحة الطيور شوكة الجهاز للبيع

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمكافحة الطيور شوكة الجهاز للبيع

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضادة للجهاز شوكة الطيور لبيع المنتج الوصف مقدمة موجزة: يتم وضع شوكة الطيور المضادة السلطة على برج خط طاقة عالية جهد على رأس عازل الذراع عبر منع تداخل الطيور والإقامة المطولة في الذراع عبر تقديم الحماية لعملية آمنة...

    الطيور إخافة الجهاز آلة المفزع الطيور بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    الطيور إخافة الجهاز آلة المفزع الطيور بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    الطيور إخافة الجهاز جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الطيور المفزع المنتج وصف هزجي-2 هزجي-4 هزجي-4 مقارنة مع هزجي-2 "مزايا من الطيور إخافة الجهاز جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية الطيور المفزع": 1. "ريبيلير الطيور" بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو استبدال المنتج لجميع الطيور الأخرى أنواع ريبيلير....

    الطيور المفزع هوك طائرة ورقية العين

    الطيور المفزع هوك طائرة ورقية العين

    الطيور المفزع هوك العين طائرة ورقية يقوم هذا المنتج على الأعداء الطبيعيين لإنفلونزا الطيور "النسر" عيون تصميم مبالغ فيها، المواد في حد ذاتها تعكس، وفقا للظروف الخاصة بأي تعليق، معدات الطيور معقولة جداً. المواصفات: الطول 27 سم * العرض 39 سم المواد: هوك PP...

هوازهينج الكهربائية التحويلية (باودينغ) المحدودة واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة ريبيلير الحيوانية الصينية، مرحبا بكم في استيراد رخيصة وخصم ريبيلير الحيوانات من الولايات المتحدة.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


Animal Repeller

  • China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    Contact Now

    China Gas Bird Scare Cannon

    china gas bird scare cannon 1, the largest external dimensions: 1050 × 500 × 900mm (length × width × height); 2, the power: the use of solar cells DC power supply, battery specifications for the 12V, 18Ah industrial battery; sufficient battery for gas guns for 7 days; 3, the...Read More

  • Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Dog And Cat Bird Repeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range selection, ins ide each...Read More

  • Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Contact Now

    Electronic PIR Infrared Bird Repeller

    Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller Ultrasonic Big Animal Repeller /Ultrasonic Birds Dog Reppeller characteristics and principle: 1.The dog repellent is built-in microcomputer, ultrasonic generated by the micr ocomputer, ultrasonic has two kinds of different frequency range...Read More

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Contact Now

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer

    Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer Product Description HZGY-2 HZGY-4 HZGY-4 compared with HZGY-2 Advantages of Bird Scaring Device Machine Ultrasonic Bird Scarer : 1. Ultrasonic Bird Repeller is the replacement product of all the other Bird Repeller types. 2....Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading animal repeller manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount animal repeller from us.
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.