طارد الطيور الشمسية

    طارد الطيور الشمسية

    الطيور الشمسية هو نوع جديد من منتجات التطبيقات الشمسية، هو مزيج مثالي من الطاقة الشمسية وجهاز محرك الأقراص. التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية يحل محل التحكم في استخدام أنابيب الطاقة التقليدية، لتجنب الأسلاك المتاعب لحل المنطقة دون قوة مثل: البساتين والأراضي الزراعية...

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمكافحة الطيور شوكة الجهاز للبيع

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لمكافحة الطيور شوكة الجهاز للبيع

    الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المضادة للجهاز شوكة الطيور لبيع المنتج الوصف مقدمة موجزة: يتم وضع شوكة الطيور المضادة السلطة على برج خط طاقة عالية جهد على رأس عازل الذراع عبر منع تداخل الطيور والإقامة المطولة في الذراع عبر تقديم الحماية لعملية آمنة...

    الطيور المفزع هوك طائرة ورقية العين

    الطيور المفزع هوك طائرة ورقية العين

    الطيور المفزع هوك العين طائرة ورقية يقوم هذا المنتج على الأعداء الطبيعيين لإنفلونزا الطيور "النسر" عيون تصميم مبالغ فيها، المواد في حد ذاتها تعكس، وفقا للظروف الخاصة بأي تعليق، معدات الطيور معقولة جداً. المواصفات: الطول 27 سم * العرض 39 سم المواد: هوك PP...

هوازهينج الكهربائية التحويلية (باودينغ) المحدودة واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة طارد الطيور الصين، أهلا للواردات الرخيصة والخصم طارد الطيور منا.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd



Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.







Bird Repellent

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading bird repellent manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount bird repellent from us.
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.