Vogelabwehrmittel
    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar-Vogel ist eine neue Art von Solar-Anwendung Produkte, ist die perfekte Kombination von Solarenergie und Antriebsgerät; Solar-Vogel-Kontrolle ersetzt die traditionelle Verwendung Netz Vogel Kontrolle, um die Mühe Verdrahtung zu vermeiden, um die Region ohne Macht zu...

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel-Thorn-Gerät zum Verkauf

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel-Thorn-Gerät zum Verkauf

    Edelstahl Anti-Vogel Thorn Gerät für Verkauf Produkt Beschreibung kurze Einleitung: Power Anti-Vogel Dorn befindet sich auf einem hohen Spannung macht Linie Turm auf der Kreuz Arm Isolator Vogel Verschachtelung und längeren Aufenthalt im Kreuz Arm zu verhindern Schutz für den...

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Vogel Scarer Hawk Eye Kite Dieses Produkt basiert auf Vogel-Feinde natürlichen "Eagle" Augen übertrieben Design, das Material selbst reflektierend, nach den besonderen Umständen einer Suspension, ist sehr erschwingliche Vogel Ausrüstung. Spezifikationen:...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Vogel Repellent Hersteller China, willkommen zu importieren billig und Rabatt Vogel Repellent von uns.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd



Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.







Bird Repellent

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading bird repellent manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount bird repellent from us.
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.