Репеллент для птиц
    Солнечная репеллент

    Солнечная репеллент

    Солнечная птица - это новый тип солнечных приложений, идеальное сочетание солнечной энергии и приводного устройства; Управление солнечной птицей заменяет традиционное управление птицами птиц, чтобы избежать проблем с электропроводкой, чтобы решить регион...

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи

    Нержавеющая сталь анти птицы терния устройство для продажи продукта описание краткое введение: Мощности анти птицы терния помещается на башне линии высокого напряжения питания на вершине крест руку изолятор для предотвращения гнездования птиц и длительного пребывания в крест...

    Птица Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Птица Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite Этот продукт основан на птичьих естественных врагах. «Eagle» глаза преувеличены, сам материал отражает, в зависимости от конкретных условий любой подвески, является очень доступным оборудованием для птиц. Спецификации: Длина 27cm...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co., Ltd является одним из ведущих производителей отталкивающих птиц Китая, добро пожаловать на импорт дешевых и льготных птиц отталкивания от нас.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd



Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.







Bird Repellent

  • Solar Bird Repellent

    Contact Now

    Solar Bird Repellent

    Solar bird is a new type of solar application products, is the perfect combination of solar energy and drive device; solar bird control replaces the traditional use mains bird control, to avoid the trouble wiring to solve the region without power such as: orchards, farmland,...Read More

  • Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Contact Now

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale

    Stainless Steel Anti Bird Thorn Device For Sale Product Description Brief Introduction : Power anti-bird thorn is placed on a high voltage power line tower on top of the cross arm insulator to prevent bird nesting and prolonged stay in the cross arm to provide protection for...Read More

  • Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    Contact Now

    Bird Scarer Hawk Eye Kite

    bird scarer hawk eye kite This product is based on avian natural enemies "Eagle" eyes exaggerated design, the material itself reflective, according to the specific circumstances of any suspension, is very affordable bird equipment. Specifications: Length 27cm * Width 39cm...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading bird repellent manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount bird repellent from us.
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.