محدد موقع كبل

    هزل-300 ذكي متعددة نبض كابل خطأ موقع المعدات

    هزل-300 ذكي متعددة نبض كابل خطأ موقع المعدات

    هزل-300 ذكي متعددة نبض كابل خطأ موقع المعدات 1 مقدمة المنتج هزل-300 كامل ذكي متعددة نبض كابل خطأ محدد هو الشبكات كابل اختبار منصة خطأ على أساس منصة الكمبيوتر جزءا لا يتجزأ. وهو متكامل تكنولوجيا الاتصالات أوسب، شاشة تعمل باللمس ...

    هزدي دبوس نقطة كاشف كابل خطأ Pinpointer

    هزدي دبوس نقطة كاشف كابل خطأ Pinpointer

    هزدي دبوس نقطة كاشف كابل خطأ pinpointer "صك أولاً" ميزات ★ عرض الد 4.3 بوصة مشرقة باستخدام لون شاشات الكريستال السائل، مما يجعل واجهة عرض أكثر وضوحاً. ★ التكيف الدالة والمعلمة باستخدام نبض بنقرة واحدة لبرمجة ترميز لوحة المفاتيح، مما يجعل الفريق عملية أكثر إيجازاً،...

    توجيه مسار كابل تحت الأرض هرتز-ج تعقب المعدات

    توجيه مسار كابل تحت الأرض هرتز-ج تعقب المعدات

    كبلات هرتز-ج مسار الطريق تتبع المعدات أنا. مرهم و توفر s 15 كيلوهرتز عالية التردد إشارة و 300 هرتز الإشارة الصوتية إنتاج الطاقة. فإنه يمكن القيام بقياس مسار كابل، المدفونة في أعماق، خطأ الدائرة القصيرة نقطة ايث w صك الموقع. ثانيا. T echnical ف أراميتيرس ⑴ الطاقة: 220 فولت...

    هز-E الجهد العالي جسر كابل خطأ محدد

    هز-E الجهد العالي جسر كابل خطأ محدد

    هز-E الجهد العالي جسر كابل خطأ محدد نظرة عامة نظام امدادات الطاقة يعتقد دائما أن موقع خطأ كابل هو أكثر صعوبة. كما تقدم الصك، كابل موقع خطأ تصبح أكثر ملاءمة. في الممارسة العملية، لا يزال اختيار أداة معقولة وخبرة ...

    هزد-523 كابل غمد خطأ محدد محدد

    هزد-523 كابل غمد خطأ محدد محدد

    هزد-523 كابل غمد خطأ تحديد المواقع محدد نظرة عامة على المنتج مع تطوير شبكة المدينة، وكثير من مكتب امدادات الطاقة، والبناء، وحتى معهد التصميم هي أول لقاء 110KV زلب كابل، بسبب الوقت وعدم وجود الخبرة، مما أدى إلى العديد من كابل غمد الخارجي يمكن 't مرت ...

    سبس RD8100 تحت الأرض الأنابيب والكابلات الكاشف

    سبس RD8100 تحت الأرض الأنابيب والكابلات الكاشف

    سبس RD8100 الأنابيب تحت الأرض وكابل كاشف ISPX RD8100 الأنابيب تحت الأرض وكابل كاشف الوصف و RD8000 / 8100PDL و بسل هي خلفاء قوية لصناعة RD4000PDL القياسية و بسل الأنابيب وتحديد المواقع الكابل. و RD8000 / 8100 يحسن من السرعة والدقة والموثوقية حتى الآن...

    RD8000 تحت الأرض كابل وأنابيب محدد

    RD8000 تحت الأرض كابل وأنابيب محدد

    RD8000 تحت الأرض كابل ومواسير محدد وصف المنتج RD8000 الأنابيب تحت الأرض والكابلات محدد معلومات المنتج: و RD8000PDL و بسل هي خلفاء قوية لصناعة RD4000PDL القياسية و بسل الأنابيب وتحديد المواقع الكابل. و RD8000 يحسن من السرعة والدقة والموثوقية حتى الآن ...

    HZA40 كابل الطاقة خطأ محدد تحت الأرض اختبار كابل فان

    HZA40 كابل الطاقة خطأ محدد تحت الأرض اختبار كابل فان

    HZA40 كابل الطاقة خطأ محدد تحت الأرض كابل اختبار فان وصف المنتج تم تصميم HZA40 كابل اختبار فان لتحديد أخطاء كابل، تحديد موقع خطأ، تتبع المسار، تحديد كابل، الجهد الصمود اختبار والكابلات إدارة المعلومات. فإنه يمكن تحديد جميع أنواع كابل ...

    الصين الموردين اختبار معدات النفط حمض قيمة المختبر

    الصين الموردين اختبار معدات النفط حمض قيمة المختبر

    زيت حمض قيمة تستر، تستر Hipot، الشركة المصنعة "جهاز اختبار مقاومة العزل"/الموردين في الصين، تقدم الصين الموردين اختبار معدات النفط حمض قيمة المختبر، 30 كيلوفولت الصين المصدرة ذات التردد المنخفض الترددات المنخفضة جداً عالية الجهد لاختبار، أعلى جودة استخدام السلطة محول النفط...

    HZ4000T2 تحت الأرض كابل خطأ محدد

    HZ4000T2 تحت الأرض كابل خطأ محدد

    HZ4000T2 الكابلات تحت الأرض خطأ محدد I. مقدمة 1 وهو هيكل عربة واحدة الجسم، من السهل التعامل في الموقع. 2 يمكنك أن تفعل اختبار الموقع دون الأسلاك المعقدة، لأن جميع وسائط الاختبار والتبديل مستويات الجهد تحولت تلقائيا عن طريق التحكم الضعيف مفاتيح الجهد...

    هز-DS3 كابل إيدنتيفيكاتور

    هز-DS3 كابل إيدنتيفيكاتور

    هز-DS3 كارجد كابل إيدنتيفيكاتور 1. أوفيرفيو تم تصميم المنتج وفقا لتركيب عالية الجهد البناء والمشاكل في كابل تحديد موقع الصيانة، والتي تحتاج إلى حل عاجل، مشيرا إلى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الخارج، بتوجيه من ...

    هز-4000T كابل خطأ نظام محدد

    هز-4000T كابل خطأ نظام محدد

    مقدمة 1. واحد عربة هيكل، النقل المريحة. 2. دون الأسلاك المعقدة، من خلال ضعف الرقابة الداخلية من مفتاح الجهد العالي للتبديل التلقائي. 3. للحصول على 220V - 220KV كابل الطاقة من انخفاض المقاومة، وارتفاع المقاومة تسرب خطأ، فشل فلاشوفر لتحديد...

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
هوازهينج الكهربائية التحويلية (باودينغ) المحدودة واحدة من كابل مواقع الشركات المصنعة الرائدة الصين، مرحبا بكم في استيراد رخيصة والخصم كابل خطأ الباحث، الموقع خطأ كابل، مختبر الكابلات خطأ، كابل الأنابيب محدد موقع المعلومات من قبلنا.

You are here: Home > Products > Cable Locator
    HZL-300 Full Intelligent Multiple Pulse Cable Fault Location Equipment

    HZL-300 Full Intelligent Multiple Pulse Cable Fault Location Equipment

    HZL-300 Full Intelligent Multiple Pulse Cable Fault Location Equipment 1 Product introduction HZL-300 full intelligent multiple pulse cable fault locator is networking cable fault test platform based on embedded computer platform. It is integrated USB communication...

    HZDDY Pin Point Detector Cable Fault Pinpointer

    HZDDY Pin Point Detector Cable Fault Pinpointer

    HZDDY pin point detector cable fault pinpointer I. Instrument features ★ display using a bright 4.3-inch OLED color LCD, making the display interface more clearly. ★ function and parameter adjustment using a one-click programmable pulse encoding keyboard, making the operation...

    HZ-C Underground Cable Path Route Tracing Equipment

    HZ-C Underground Cable Path Route Tracing Equipment

    HZ-C underground cable path route tracing equipment I . F unction It provide s 15KHZ high frequency signal and 300HZ audio signal power output . It can perform measuring cable path, buried depths, short circuit fault point w ith the location instrument. II . T echnical P...

    HZ-E High Voltage Bridge Cable Fault Locator

    HZ-E High Voltage Bridge Cable Fault Locator

    HZ-E High Voltage Bridge Cable Fault Locator Overview Power supply system always think that the cable fault location is more difficult . As the progress of the instrument, cable fault location become more convenient. In practice, choosing a reasonable instrument and...

    HZHD-523 Cable Sheath Fault Pinpoint Locator

    HZHD-523 Cable Sheath Fault Pinpoint Locator

    HZHD-523 Cable Sheath Fault Pinpoint Locator Product overview With the city network development , many power supply bureau, construction, and even the design institute are first met 110kV XLPE cable, due to time and lack of experience, resulting in many cable outer sheath can...

    SPX RD8100 Underground Pipe And Cable Detector

    SPX RD8100 Underground Pipe And Cable Detector

    SPX RD8100 underground pipe and cable detector I.SPX RD8100 underground pipe and cable detector Description The RD8000/8100PDL and PXL are powerful successors to the industry standard RD4000PDL and PXL pipe and cable locators. The RD8000/8100 improves on speed, accuracy and...

    RD8000 Underground Cable And Pipe Locator

    RD8000 Underground Cable And Pipe Locator

    RD8000 Underground Cable And Pipe Locator Product Description RD8000 underground pipe and cable locator Product info: The RD8000PDL and PXL are powerful successors to the industry standard RD4000PDL and PXL pipe and cable locators. The RD8000 improves on speed, accuracy and...

    HZA40 Power Cable Fault Locator Underground Cable Test Van

    HZA40 Power Cable Fault Locator Underground Cable Test Van

    HZA40 Power Cable Fault Locator Underground Cable Test Van Product Description HZA40 cable test van is designed to locate cable faults, pinpointing the fault location, route tracing, cable identification, voltage withstand test and cable information management. It can locate...

    HZ4000T2 Underground Cable Fault Locator

    HZ4000T2 Underground Cable Fault Locator

    HZ4000T2 underground cable fault locator I. Introduction 1 It is a one body trolley structure, easy handling at site. 2 You can do site test without complex wiring, because all test modes and switching voltage levels are automatically switched by weak control internal...

    HZ-DS3 Cable Identificator

    HZ-DS3 Cable Identificator

    HZ-DS3 CHAREGED CABLE IDENTIFICATOR 1.Overview The product is designed according to the installation of high-voltage construction and the maintainer’s on-site cable identification problems, which need to be urgent solved, referring to the advanced technology abroad, Under the...

    HZ-4000T Cable Fault Locator System

    HZ-4000T Cable Fault Locator System

    Introduction 1. One trolley structure, convenient transportation. 2. Without complex wiring, through the weak internal control of high voltage switch for automatic switch. 3. For 220V - 220KV Power cable of low resistance, high resistance leakage fault, flashover failure for...

    HZ-4000D Underground Pipeline Finder

    HZ-4000D Underground Pipeline Finder

    HZ-4000D Underground Pipeline Finder Brief introduction This locator consists of a signal transmitter and a receiver, with a variety of innovative features,can be used to detect metal pipeline cable, underground cable route, depth measurement and uniqueness.Can be widely used...

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading cable locator manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount cable fault finder, cable fault location, cable fault tester, cable pipe locator from us.