اختبار Hipot DC

    200kv 5ma الجهد العالي تحمل دس هيبوت معدات الاختبار

    200kv 5ma الجهد العالي تحمل دس هيبوت معدات الاختبار

    200kv 5ma الجهد العالي تحمل دس هيبوت معدات الاختبار 1.1 200kv 5ma الجهد العالي تحمل دس هيبوت معدات الاختبار i نترودكتيون زغف دس هيبوت معدات الاختبار لوازم 60kv 400kv من 60kv 400kv هو دس الجهد العالي إمدادات الطاقة المعدات. لديها وظائف التبديل على الحماية...

    120kv 10ma العاصمة الجهد العالي مولد

    120kv 10ma العاصمة الجهد العالي مولد

    120kv 10ma دس الجهد العالي مولد I. إدخال 120kv 10ma العاصمة الجهد العالي مولد العاصمة عالية الجهد مولد هو دس عالية الجهد إمدادات الطاقة المعدات. لديها وظائف التبديل على حماية تحت 0 الجهد، أكثر من الجهد وأكثر من الحماية الحالية. أنها عالية...

    120kv 5ma هف دس هيبوت تستر

    120kv 5ma هف دس هيبوت تستر

    120kv 5ma هف دس هيبوت تستر وصف المنتج 120kv 5ma هف دس هيبوت تستر تطبيق: هف دس مولد نبض مايلي تنطبق لاختبار الجهد العالي من l إيتنينغ صواعق أكسيد الزنك، m أغنيتيك ضربة البرق صواعق، كابل الطاقة، مولد، محول، التبديل المعدات s وهلم جرا ....

    هز المحمولة هفدك مولد

    هز المحمولة هفدك مولد

    هز المحمولة هفدك مولد أنا مقدمة المحمولة هفدك مولد هو معدات هامة ل دس الجهد الصمود اختبار و التسرب الحالي اختبار هف المعدات الكهربائية، الكابلات، ارتفاع المعتدين في الصناعة الكهربائية و امدادات الطاقة الإدارات. هز المحمولة هفدك مولد تم تطويرها ...

هوازهينج الكهربائية التحويلية (باودينغ) المحدودة واحدة من أبرز عالية الجهد dc مولد الشركات المصنعة الصين، مرحبا بكم في الواردات الرخيصة وخصم hvdc المولد، مولد التيار المباشر عالية الجهد منا.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


High Voltage DC Generator

  • 200kv 5ma High Voltage Withstand Dc Hipot Test Equipment

    Contact Now

    200kv 5ma High Voltage Withstand Dc Hipot Test Equipment

    200kv 5ma high voltage withstand dc hipot test equipment 1.1 200kv 5ma high voltage withstand dc hipot test equipment i ntroduction ZGF DC Hipot Test Equipment supplies 60kV to 400kV from 60kV to 400kV is DC high voltage power supply equipment. It has functions of switch on...Read More

  • 120kv 10ma DC High Voltage Generator

    Contact Now

    120kv 10ma DC High Voltage Generator

    120kv 10ma DC High Voltage Generator I.Introduction of 120kv 10ma DC High Voltage Generator DC high voltage generator is DC high voltage power supply equipment. It have functions of switch on protection under 0 voltage,over voltage and over current protection. They are high...Read More

  • 120kv 5ma HV DC Hipot Tester

    Contact Now

    120kv 5ma HV DC Hipot Tester

    120kv 5ma HV DC Hipot Tester Product Description 120kv 5ma HV DC Hipot Tester application: The HV dc pulse generator maily apply to test the high voltage of l ightning arrester of zinc oxide, m agnetic blow lightning arrester, power cable, generator, transformer, switch...Read More

  • HZ Portable HVDC Generator

    Contact Now

    HZ Portable HVDC Generator

    HZ Portable HVDC Generator I Introduction Portable HVDC generator is an important equipment for DC voltage withstand test and leakage current test of HV electrical equipments, cables, surge arresters in electric industry and power supply departments. HZ Portable HVDC...Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading high voltage dc generator manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount hvdc generator, high voltage direct current generator from us.
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.