محولات كهربائية من النوع الثالث مغمور بالزيت

محولات كهربائية من النوع الثالث مغمور بالزيت

محولات الطاقة الكهربائية المغمورة من ثلاث مراحل من النوع الكهربائي المحول هو محول جديد موفر للطاقة مع قطاع سبيكة غير متبلور كمواد أساسية ، فقد تم تقليل فقدان الحمولة بنسبة أكثر من 75٪ و 65٪ أقل من S9 و صفائح من السيليكون المغطى بالزنك S11

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

كهربائي ثلاث مراحل النفط مغمورة نوع محول الطاقة

محولات سبيكة غير متبلور مغمورة بالزيت هو محول جديد موفر للطاقة مع قطاع سبيكة غير متبلور كمواد أساسية ، فقد تم تقليل فقدان الحمولة بنسبة أكثر من 75 ٪ و 65 ٪ أقل من S9 و S11oil مغمورة السيليكون ورقة الحديد الأساسية محول من نفس القدرة ، له تأثير كبير توفير الطاقة. يمكن استخدام المحول على نطاق واسع في نظام توزيع الطاقة في الهواء الطلق عن طريق استبدال محول السيليكون ورقة الصلب الأساسية. يمكن تشغيل شبكة كبيرة من المنتج تحقيق تأثير توفير الطاقة جيدة ويمكن أن تقلل من تلوث الهواء ، ومناسبة خاصة للمناطق نقص الكهرباء وتحميل تقلبات كبيرة وصعوبة في تنفيذ الصيانة الروتينية. يمكن تشغيل المحولات في بيئة رطبة ، وهي معدات التوزيع المثالية لشبكة التوزيع الحضرية والريفية بسبب البنية المغلقة بالكامل ، والزيت العازل والوسط العازل الخالي من التلوث الجوي.
إن محول توزيع سبيكة اللبلورية الذي تنتجه شركتنا لديه تكنولوجيا متقدمة وعملية متطورة. لقد حصل المحول SBH15-M-315/10 على جميع المشاريع التجريبية للمركز الوطني للتحكم في جودة المحولات بما في ذلك مشروع الدائرة القصيرة المفاجئ ، وتم اختبار موثوقيته وتقدمه بشكل جيد.

حار مبيعات 110kv 35mva ثلاث مراحل البحرية محول الطاقة .jpg

حار مبيعات 110kv 35mva three-phase marine power transformer.jpg


Hot Tags: ثلاثة المرحلة النفط الكهربائية مغمورة نوع محول الطاقة ، صنع في الصين ، الشركات المصنعة ، الخصم ، رخيصة ، محولات النفط مغمورة ، ثلاث مراحل المحولات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

You are here: Home > Products > New Products
Electrical Three Phase Oil Immersed Type Power Transformer

Electrical Three Phase Oil Immersed Type Power Transformer

Electrical three phase oil immersed type power transformer Oil-immersed amorphous alloy transformer is a new energy-saving transformer with amorphous alloy strip as the core material, its no-load loss has been reduced by more than 75% and 65% lower than S9 and S11oil-immersed silicon steel sheet...

Send Inquiry
Product Details

Electrical three phase oil immersed type power transformer

Oil-immersed amorphous alloy transformer is a new energy-saving transformer with amorphous alloy strip as the core material, its no-load loss has been reduced by more than 75% and 65% lower than S9 and S11oil-immersed silicon steel sheet iron core transformer of the same capacity, has a significant energy saving effect. The transformer can be widely used in outdoor power distribution system by replacing the silicon steel sheet core transformer. The large network running of the product can achieve good energy saving effect and can reduce the pollution to the air, especially suitable for the regions lack of electricity and load large fluctuations and difficult to carry out routine maintenance. The transformer can be run in a wet environment, is the ideal distribution equipment for urban and rural distribution network due to the fully enclosed structure, the insulating oil and insulating medium free from atmospheric pollution.
The amorphous alloy distribution transformer produced by our company has advanced technology and sophisticated process. SBH15-M-315/10 transformer has got through all the pilot projects of the National Transformer Quality Control Center including the sudden short-circuit project, and its reliability and advancement has been well tested. 

Hot sales 110kv 35mva three-phase marine power transformer .jpg

Hot sales 110kv 35mva three-phase marine power transformer.jpg


Hot Tags: electrical three phase oil immersed type power transformer, made in China, manufacturers, discount, cheap, Oil Immersed Transformer, Three Phase Transformer
Related Products
Inquiry