Netzqualitätsanalysator
    HZCR5000 Digital Power Analyzer Netzqualität und Energieanalysator

    HZCR5000 Digital Power Analyzer Netzqualität und Energieanalysator

    HZCR5000 Digitaler Leistungsanalysator Netzqualitäts- und Energieanalysator 1. Einführung Der HZCR5000 Netzqualitätsanalysator ist ein umfassendes Prüfgerät, das von unserer Firma sorgfältig entwickelt wurde und speziell für den Feldtest von drei Phasen entwickelt...

    HZ-3521 Tragbare Energiezähler Kalibriergeräte

    HZ-3521 Tragbare Energiezähler Kalibriergeräte

    HZ-3521 Bewegliche Energiezähler-Kalibrierausrüstung MOQ: 1 PC! Der Lieferant des Staates ist los! Standard: CE ISO! Produkt-Beschreibung 3-Phasen-Energiezähler Kalibrator Einführung: HZDCY-S3 Handmessgerät Feld Kalibrator ist...

    Drei-Phasen-Energiezähler-Feldkalibrator

    Drei-Phasen-Energiezähler-Feldkalibrator

    Drei-Phasen-Energiezähler-Feld-Kalibrator I.Einführung Der Handheld-Drehstrom-Energiezähler-Feldkalibrator ist eine Reihe von Produkten unseres Unternehmens und ist ein Produkt, das mit dem Niederspannungs-Energiezähler-Kalibrator und dem...

    Einphasen-Energiezähler-Kalibrator

    Einphasen-Energiezähler-Kalibrator

    Einphasiger Energiezähler Kalibrator I.Main Features: · Genauigkeitsklassen: 0,1 · Verschiedene Strom- und Winkel können eingegeben werden, auch verschiedene Messpunkte können über die Taste [0] gewählt werden. · Durch die Einstellung verschiedener Messkombinationen...

    HZDZ-B3 Tragbarer Leistungsqualitätsanalysator

    HZDZ-B3 Tragbarer Leistungsqualitätsanalysator

    HZDZ-B3 Leistungsqualitätsanalysator-Drei-Phasen-Produkt-Einführung HZDZ-B3 Hand-Power-Quality-Analysator-Drei-Phase ist eine besonders hochpräzise Prüfgeräte, die verwendet werden können, um Stromnetz-Wellenformverzerrung, Spannungsschwankungen und Flimmern,...

    HZDZ-S3 Hand-Power Quality Analyzer

    HZDZ-S3 Hand-Power Quality Analyzer

    HZDZ-S3 Handheld-Leistungsqualitätsanalysator-Drei-Phasen-Produkt-Einführung HZDZ-S3 Hand-Power-Quality-Analysator-Drei-Phase ist eine besonders hochpräzise Prüfgeräte, die verwendet werden können, um Stromnetz Wellenform Verzerrung, Spannungsschwankungen und Flimmern,...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Power Quality Analyzer Hersteller China, willkommen zu importieren billig und Rabatt Power Quality Analyzer von uns.

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


Power Quality Analyzer

  • HZCR5000 Digital Power Analyser Power Quality And Energy Analyzer

    Contact Now

    HZCR5000 Digital Power Analyser Power Quality And Energy Analyzer

    HZCR5000 Digital Power Analyser Power Quality And Energy Analyzer 1. Introduction HZCR5000 Power Quality Analyzer is a comprehensive test instrument carefully developed by our company and specially designed for field test of three phases, multi-functional and intelligent, con...Read More

  • HZ-3521 Portable Energy Meter Calibration Equipment

    Contact Now

    HZ-3521 Portable Energy Meter Calibration Equipment

    HZ-3521 Portable energy meter calibration equipment MOQ: 1 PC ! The suplier of State G rid ! Standard: CE ISO! Product Description 3-phase energy meter calibrator introduction: HZDCY-S3 handheld meter field calibrator is a measurement of electrical parameters, power meter...Read More

  • Three Phase Energy Meter Field Calibrator

    Contact Now

    Three Phase Energy Meter Field Calibrator

    Three Phase Energy Meter Field Calibrator I.Introduction The handheld three-phase energy meter field calibrator is a series of Our company's products, and is a product integrated with low-voltage energy meter calibrator and low-voltage metering device calibrator. It can...Read More

  • Single Phase Energy Meter Calibrator

    Contact Now

    Single Phase Energy Meter Calibrator

    Single Phase Energy Meter Calibrator I.Main features: ·Accuracy classes: 0.1 ·Various current and angles can be input, also different measuring points can be chosen via the button[0] ·By setting various combinations of measuring points, the tester works automatically;...Read More

  • HZDZ-B3 Portable Power Quality Analyzer

    Contact Now

    HZDZ-B3 Portable Power Quality Analyzer

    HZDZ-B3 power quality analyzer-three phase Product introduction HZDZ-B3 Handheld power quality analyzer-three phase is a specially high precision testing instruments which can be used to test power grid waveform distortion, voltage fluctuation and flicker, harmonic content...Read More

  • HZDZ-S3 Handheld Power Quality Analyzer

    Contact Now

    HZDZ-S3 Handheld Power Quality Analyzer

    HZDZ-S3 Handheld Power Quality Analyzer 3 phase electricity meter field calibrator is specifically for waveform distortion occurs detection grid, high-precision test instrument harmonic content of voltage fluctuation and flicker and phase imbalance of power quality problems.Read More

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading power quality analyzer manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount power quality analyzer from us.
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.