هز-1 التلقائي النفط النفط الجزر الجزر حمض قيمة اختبار

هز-1 التلقائي النفط النفط الجزر الجزر حمض قيمة اختبار ميزة: هز-1 التلقائي النفط النفط الجزر الجزر حمض قيمة اختبار وفقا لمتطلبات عاجلة من السوق، هو أداة القياس التلقائي بالكامل يمكن الكشف بدقة المحولات القيم حمض الأوليك. الأداة في ...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

هز-1 التلقائي النفط النفط الجزر الجزر حمض قيمة اختبار
ميزة:
هز-1 التلقائي النفط النفط الجزر الجزر حمض قيمة اختبار وفقا لمتطلبات عاجلة من السوق، هو أداة القياس التلقائي بالكامل يمكن الكشف بدقة المحولات القيم حمض الأوليك. الصك في تحسين الكفاءة والدقة مع الحد من الاتصال المشغل مع العينة والكواشف، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الحماية من سلامتهم الشخصية.
لا دليل وزنها، ببساطة وضع العينة في كوب عينة، فإن الجهاز تلقائيا الحقن، وتسخينها إلى الجزر، تقرير، نفايات التفريغ، عرض نتائج الطباعة من العمليات.
تحديد الإيثانول في الصك تلقائيا خصم قيمة الخلفية ومؤشر على قيمة النهاية، والنتيجة هي أكثر دقة. الوقت الذي تبدأ عينة يمكن تحديدها، وسهلة الاستخدام وفعالة. أداة معايرة أداة مجهزة إجراءات حامض ومعايرة القياسية، يمكن للمستخدم في أي وقت وفي الأدوات السائلة والمعايرة، والحل المستخدم للتغلب على التغيرات في تركيز العيوب وتحسين موثوقية نتائج الاختبار.
معامل:
مجموعة الاختبار: 0.001 ~ 2 ملغ كوه / ز
خطأ القياس: + / - 0.001 مغ كوه / g
التكرار: 0.001 ملغ كوه / ز أو أقل
درجة الحرارة المطبقة: 10 ℃ ~ 45 ℃
الرطوبة المناسبة: 85٪ ر أو أقل
مصدر الكهرباء، AC220V / 50 هرتز
الطاقة: 500 واط

المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester

HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester Feature: HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester according to the urgent requirements of the market, is a fully automatic measuring instrument can accurately detect transformer oleic acid values. The instrument in...

Send Inquiry
Product Details

HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester
HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester Feature:
HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester according to the urgent requirements of the market, is a fully automatic measuring instrument can accurately detect transformer oleic acid values. The instrument in improving the efficiency and precision while reducing operator contact with the sample and reagents , to maximize the protection of their personal safety.

HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester Function:

No manual weighing, simply place the sample in the sample cup , the device will automatically injections, heated to reflux , determination, discharge waste , display print results of operations.
Determination of ethanol in the instrument automatically deduct the value of the background and an indicator of the end value, the result is more accurate. Time you start a sample can be determined , easy to use and efficient. Instrument calibration instrument equipped with a standard acid and calibration procedures , the user can at any time and in liquid instruments and calibration , and the solution used to overcome the changes in the concentration of defects and improve the reliability of test results.
HZ-1 Automatic Petroleum Oil Reflux Method Acid Value Tester Parameter:
Test range: 0.001 ~ 2 mg KOH/g
measurement error: + / - 0.001 mg KOH/g
repeatability: 0.001 mg KOH/g or less
applicable temperature: 10 ℃  ~ 45 ℃
suitable humidity: 85% RH or less
electricity source, AC220V / 50 hz
power: 500 w

Do you want to get more information? Click "Send" now!


Related Products
Inquiry