هزق-1B 1 كوب المحمولة العزل النفط تحمل الجهد تستر

العازلة النفط عازلة قوة اختبار هزجق-1B • يزن هو فقط 35 كلغ • سلامة التشغيل • رس-232 الإخراج لمجموعة طابعة اختيارية وصف العديد من أنظمة الطاقة وأنظمة السكك الحديدية، مصانع البتروكيماويات واسعة النطاق والشركات لديها الكثير من المعدات الكهربائية التي العزل الداخلي هي ...

إرسال التحقيق
تفاصيل المنتج

العازلة النفط عازلة اختبار قوة

النفط تحمل الجهد تستر

HZJQ-1B
• يزن 35kgs فقط
• السلامة للعمل
• خرج رس-232 لمجموعة الطابعة الاختيارية

هزق-1B 1 كوب المحمولة العزل النفط تحمل الجهد تستر ديسكريبتيون

العديد من أنظمة الطاقة، وأنظمة السكك الحديدية، مصانع البتروكيماويات على نطاق واسع والشركات لديها الكثير من المعدات الكهربائية التي العزل الداخلي هي في معظمها نوع من النفط مملوءة بالزيت، وبالتالي، اختبار على العزل العازلة قوة النفط أمر شائع وضروري. لتلبية احتياجات السوق، قمنا بتطوير وإنتاج سلسلة من العازلة النفط اختبار قوة عازلة وفقا لمعيار وطني غب / T507-2002، معيار الصناعة DL429.9-91 وأحدث صناعة الطاقة الكهربائية القياسية دل / T846.7 -2004 من قبل أنفسنا. هذا الصك، باستخدام الحواسيب الصغيرة رقاقة واحدة باعتبارها جوهر، يمكن أن تعمل في الأتمتة الكاملة مع دقة عالية، وتحسين كبير في كفاءة العمل والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة من العمال. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنها صغيرة في الحجم ومريحة للقيام.

النفط اختبار قوة عازلة

هزق-1B 1 كوب المحمولة العزل النفط تحمل الجهد تستر الميزات
1. مع المعالج، تلقائيا تلبية اختبار الجهد تحمل لدوران النفط مع مجموعة من 0 ~ 100KV (بما في ذلك تعزيز والحفاظ على، والخلط، والوقوف، والحساب، والطباعة وغيرها من العمليات)
2. ديسبلاي بواسطة شاشة كبيرة لد و موجه بواسطة الصينية / الإنجليزية القائمة.
3. عملية بسيطة. سيقوم الجهاز تلقائيا إكمال اختبار الجهد تحمل على كوب واحد من عينة النفط بعد الإعداد بسيطة من قبل المشغل. سيتم حفظ قيمة الجهد انهيار 1 إلى 6 مرات والمرات المتكررة تلقائيا. بعد الاختبار، سوف الطابعة الحرارية طباعة كل انهيار قيمة الجهد ومتوسط القيمة.
4. السلطة-- أسفل المحافظة. فإنه يمكن حفظ 100 نتائج اختبار وعرض درجة الحرارة المحيطة الحالية والرطوبة. 5. اعتماد الحواسيب الصغيرة رقاقة واحدة لتعزيز الجهد في سرعة حتى. الجهد هو دقيقة في 50 هرتز، ضمان العملية برمتها من السهل السيطرة عليها.
6. مجهزة الإفراط في الجهد، الإفراط الحالي والحد من الحماية لضمان سلامة المشغلين.
7. مع وظيفة عرض ثيميسوريد درجة الحرارة وساعة النظام.
8. التواصل مع الكمبيوتر مع واجهة RS232 القياسية.

ثيكنيكال باراميتر

اكتب

HZJQ-1B

الناتج الجهد

0 ~ 80KV (اختياري)

معدل تشويه الجهد

<>

سرعة رفع الجهد

0.5 ~ 5 كف / s (قابل للتعديل)

وقت الوقوف:

15 دقيقة (قابل للتعديل)

تعزيز الفاصل الزمني

5 دقائق (قابل للتعديل)

تعزيز التردد

1 ~ 6 الوقت (ق) (اختياري)

قدرة الداعم

1.5KVA

دقة القياس

± 3٪

مصدر التيار

AC220V ± 10٪ 50Hz ± 1 هرتز

قوة

200W

درجة الحرارة المطبقة:

0 ℃ ~ 45 ℃

الرطوبة المطبقة:

<85٪>

البعد الشامل

465 * 385 * 425mm

المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


HZJQ-1B 1 Cup Portable Insulation Oil Withstand Voltage Tester

Insulating Oil Dielectric Strength Tester HZJQ-1B • Weighs is only 35kgs • Safety to operate • RS-232 output for optional printer kit DISCRIPTION Many power systems, railway systems, large-scale petrochemical plants and enterprises have a lot of electrical equipment whose internal insulation are...

Product Details

Insulating Oil Dielectric Strength Tester

Oil Withstand Voltage Tester.png3.png

HZJQ-1B
• Weighs is only 35kgs
• Safety to operate
• RS-232 output for optional printer kit

HZJQ-1B 1 Cup Portable Insulation Oil Withstand Voltage Tester DISCRIPTION

Many power systems, railway systems, large-scale petrochemical plants and enterprises have a lot of electrical equipment whose internal insulation are mostly oil-filled insulation type, and therefore, test on insulating oil dielectric strength is common and necessary. To meet the needs of the market, we have developed and produced a series of insulating oil dielectric strength testers according to national standard GB/T507-2002, industry standard DL429.9-91 and the latest Electric Power Industry Standard DL/T846.7-2004 by ourselves. This instrument, by using a single-chip microcomputer as the core, can operate in full automation with high accuracy, greatly improving work efficiency and reducing the labor intensity of workers. Moreover, it is small in size and convenient to carry.

oil dielectric strength tester

HZJQ-1B 1 Cup Portable Insulation Oil Withstand Voltage Tester FEATURES
1. With a microprocessor, automatically fulfill the withstand voltage test for oil circulation with a range of 0~100KV (including boosting, maintaining, mixing, standing, calculation, printing and other operations)
2.Display by large-screen LCD and prompt by Chinese/English menu.
3.Simple operation. The machine will automatically complete the withstand voltage test on one cup of sample oil after simple setting by the operator. Breakdown voltage value of 1 to 6 times and recurrent times will be automatically saved. After the test, the thermal printer will print each breakdown voltage value and average value.
4. Power-down preservation. It can save 100 tested results and displaying current ambient temperature and humidity. 5. Adopt a single-chip microcomputer to boost the voltage at an even speed. The voltage is accurate at 50HZ, ensuring the whole process easy for control.
6. Equipped with over-voltage, over-current and limit protections to ensure the safety of operators.
7. With the function of displaying themeasured temperature and system clock.
8. Communicate with computer with a standard RS232 interface.

THECHNICAL PARAMETER

Type

HZJQ-1B

Output voltage

0~80KV (optional)

Voltage distortion rate

<3%

Voltage raising speed

0.5~5 KV/S (adjustable)

Standing time:

15min (adjustable)

Boosting interval

5 min (adjustable)

Boosting frequency

1~6 time(s) (optional)

Booster capacity

1.5KVA

Measuring accuracy

±3%

Supply voltage

AC220V±10%  50Hz±1 Hz

Power

200W

Applicable temperature:

0℃~45℃

Applicable humidity:

<85%RH

Overall dimension

465* 385*425mm

Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.