HZJD-2 Transformator Öl Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Isolationsöl-Dielektrizitätsverlust und Widerstandstest 1.Die Testzelle, die von der Dreielektrodenstruktur im Einklang mit dem internationalen Standard IEC verwendet wird, mit Elektrodenabstand 2mm, kann die Effekte der Streukapazität und der Leckage auf dielektrischen Verlusttestergebnisse beseitigen . Das...

Anfrage sendenChat Now
Produkt - Details

HZJD-2 Transformator Öl Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Transformator Öl Tan Delta Tester Einführung

  1. Die Prüfzelle, die für die Dreielektrodenstruktur im Einklang mit dem internationalen Standard IEC verwendet wird, mit Elektrodenabstand 2mm, kann die Auswirkungen der Streukapazität und der Leckage auf dielektrischen Verlusttestergebnisse eliminieren. Der Apparat ist mit dem Ölentwässerungs-Magnetschalter ausgerüstet und wir können die Testzelle entleeren, falls Sie ihn nicht entfernen und mit der Testprobe abspülen.
    2.Das Instrument nimmt die Mittelfrequenz-Induktionsheizung, PID-Temperaturregelungsalgorithmus an. Diese Heizmethode hat die Vorteile von t berührungslos zwischen der Prüfzelle und dem Heizkörper, auch Heizung, schnelle Geschwindigkeit, bequeme Steuerung, strenge Kontrolle der Temperatur im Fehlerbereich der voreingestellten Temperatur.
    3.Der Standard-Standard-Kondensator ist SF6-Gas-gefüllte Drei-Elektroden-Kapazität, und seine Kondensator dielektrischen Verlust und elektrische Kapazität ist unabhängig von Umgebungstemperatur, Feuchtigkeit und andere Effekte, so dass die Gerätegenauigkeit auch nach längerem Gebrauch gewährleistet werden kann.
    4.AC Test Stromversorgung mit AC-DC-AC-Umwandlung, effektiv zu vermeiden, die Schwankungen der Netzspannung und Frequenz auf dielektrische Verlust Messgenauigkeit Wirkung. Sogar ein Generator, das Instrument kann richtig funktionieren.
    5.Perfect Schutzfunktion; Wenn es Überspannung, Überstrom oder Hochspannungs-Kurzschluss, Instrumente können schnell abschneiden Druck, und gibt eine Warnmeldung. Wenn die Temperatur des Sensorausfalls oder nicht angeschlossen ist, gibt das Gerät auch eine Warnmeldung aus.
    6.Es gibt ein Temperaturbegrenzungsrelais im Mittelfrequenz-Induktionsheizofen. Bei einer Temperatur über 120 Grad befreit das Gerät das Relais und hört auf zu heizen.
    7.Mehr bequem ist der experimentelle Parameter gesetzt. Temperatureinstellbereich 0 ~ 125 ℃, Wechselspannungseinstellbereich 500 ~ 2200V, Gleichspannungseinstellbereich 0 ~ 500V.
    8.Using von Großbild-LCD-Display, mit Hintergrundbeleuchtung und klare Display. Freundliche Schnittstelle, folgen Sie einfach der chinesischen Menüaufforderung, geben Sie den Befehl ein, das Instrument kann automatisch getestet werden. Und automatisch testen und drucken Testergebnisse. 9.Built-in Echtzeituhr, das Testdatum und die Uhrzeit können gespeichert, angezeigt und mit den Testergebnissen gedruckt werden.
    10.Kalibrierfunktionen der gereinigten trockenen Zelle. Die Messung der Kapazität der trockenen Zelle und des dielektrischen Verlustfaktors kann ihre Reinigungs- und Montagebedingungen bestimmen. Die Kalibrierdaten werden automatisch gespeichert und erleichtern die Berechnung der relativen Dielektrizitätskonstante und des Gleichstromwiderstandes. Öl tan Delta Tester HZJD-2 Transformator Öl Tan Delta Tester MAJOR TECHNISCHE INDIKATOREN
    Spannungsversorgung: AC 220V ± 10%
    Netzfrequenz: 50Hz / 60Hz ± 1%
    Messbereich:
    Elektrische Leistung 5pF ~ 200pF
    Relative Permittivity 1.000 ~ 30.000
    Dielektrischer Verlustfaktor 0,00001 ~ 100
    Gleichstromwiderstand 2,5MΩ; m ~ 20TΩ; m
    Messgenauigkeit:
    Elektrische Leistung ± (1% vom Messwert + 0,5pF)
    Relative Permittivität ± 1% vom Messwert
    Dielektrischer Verlustfaktor ± (1% vom Messwert + 0,0001)
    DC-Widerstand ± 10% vom Messwert
    Lösung:
    Elektrische Leistung 0,01pF
    Relative Kapazität 0,001
    Dielektrischer Verlustfaktor 0,00001
    Gemessener Temperaturbereich: 0 ~ 125 ℃
    Temperaturmessfehler: ± 0,5 ℃
    Test Spannung AC (RMS): 500 ~ 2200V Stufenlos einstellbar, Frequenz 50Hz
    Prüfspannung DC: 0 ~ 500V stufenlos einstellbar
    Leistungsaufnahme: 100W
    Abmessungen: 500 × 360 × 420
    Gewicht: 22Kg
    HZJD-2 Transformator Öl Tan Delta Tester BENUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN
    Umgebungstemperatur: 0 ℃ ~ 40 ℃ Relative Luftfeuchtigkeit (RH): <> Öl tan Delta Tester Öldissipationsfaktor Tester


In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Anfrage

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Insulation oil dielectric loss and Resistivity Tester 1.The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The...

Product Details

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester Introduction

  1. The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The apparatus is equipped with the oil drainage solenoid switch, and we can empty the test cell in case of not removing it and rinse it with the test sample.
    2.The instrument adopts the medium frequency induction heating, PID temperature control algorithm. This heating method has the advantages of t non-contact between the test cell and the heating body, even heating, fast speed, convenient control, strict control of the temperature within error range of the preset temperature.
    3.Internal standard capacitor is SF6 gas-filled three-electrode capacitance, and its capacitor dielectric loss and electrical capacity is independent of ambient temperature, humidity and other effects, so that the instrument accuracy can be ensured even after prolonged use.
    4.AC test power supply using AC-DC-AC conversion, effectively avoid the fluctuations in mains voltage and frequency on dielectric loss measurement accuracy effect. Even a generator, the instrument can work properly.
    5.Perfect protection function; When there is over voltage、over current or high-voltage short circuit, instruments can quickly cut off pressure, and issues a warning message. When the temperature of the sensor failure or not connected, the instrument will also issue a warning message.
    6.There is a temperature limiting relay in the medium frequency induction heating furnace. When temperature above 120 degrees, the instrument frees the relay and stops heating.
    7.More convenient the experimental parameter is set. Temperature setting range 0~125℃ , AC voltage setting range 500~2200V, DC voltage setting range 0~500V.
    8.Using of large-screen LCD display, with backlight and clear display. Friendly interface, simply follow the Chinese menu prompt, enter the command, the instrument can be automatically tested. And automatically store and print test results.  9.Built-in real-time clock, the test date and time may be saved, displayed and printed with the test results.
    10.Calibration functions of cleaned dry cell. The measurement of dry cell’s capacitance and dielectric loss factor can determine its cleaning and assembly conditions. The calibration data is automatically saved and so that it facilitates the calculation of relative permittivity and DC resistivity.oil tan delta tester

  2. HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester MAJOR TECHNICAL INDICATORS
    Voltage supply:  AC 220V±10%
    Power frequency: 50Hz/60Hz ±1%
    Measuring range:
    Electric capacity   5pF~200pF
    Relative Permittivity 1.000~30.000
    Dielectric loss factor 0.00001~100
    DC Resistivity  2.5MΩ;m~20TΩ;m
    Measuring accuracy:
    Electric capacity   ± (1% of measured value+0.5pF)
    Relative Permittivity  ±1% of measured value
    Dielectric dissipation factor ± (1% of measured value+0.0001)
    DC Resistivity   ±10% of measured value
    Resolution:
    Electric capacity   0.01pF
    Relative capacitivity  0.001
    Dielectric dissipation factor 0.00001
    Measured temperature range:0~125℃
    Temperature measurement error:±0.5℃
    Test Voltage AC(RMS): 500~2200V Continuously adjustable, frequency 50Hz
    Test Voltage DC: 0~500V  Continuously adjustable
    Power consumption:100W
    dimensions: 500×360×420
    weight: 22Kg
    HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester USE CONDITIONS
    Ambient temperature:0℃ ~40℃    Relative humidity(RH):<75%

  3. Solvent cleaning method

⑴ Dismantle the test cell.

⑵ Wash all parts with solvents, and change the solvents.

⑶ Wash all parts with the acetone first, then tap water. Then clean them with distilled water.

⑷ Dry the parts 6090 minutes in the oven at temperature of 105110℃.

When testing a group of similar liquid samples but not used, as long as the last test sample has better performance than the specified value of the measuring, we can use the same test cell without intermediate washing. If the performance of the tested sample is inferior to the measuring sample, the test cell must be cleaned before you do the next test.


oil tan delta tester

  1. oil dissipation factor tester

If you have some requests

 

Please let me know

 

We will answer

 

ASAP



Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.