هزجد-2 محول النفط تان دلتا تستر

هزجد-2 العزل العزل الكهربائي وفحص المقاومة 1. اختبار الخلية المستخدمة من هيكل ثلاثة القطب بما يتماشى مع إيك القياسية الدولية، مع تباعد القطب 2MM، يمكن القضاء على آثار السعة الضالة والتسرب على نتائج اختبار فقدان عازلة . ال...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة
تفاصيل المنتج

هزجد-2 محول النفط تان دلتا تستر

هزجد-2 محول النفط تان دلتا تستر مقدمة

  1. خلية الاختبار المستخدمة من هيكل ثلاثة القطب بما يتماشى مع معيار إيك الدولي، مع تباعد القطب 2MM، يمكن القضاء على آثار السعة الضالة والتسرب على نتائج اختبار فقدان عازلة. وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع النفط الصرف الملف اللولبي التبديل، ونحن يمكن أن تفرغ خلية الاختبار في حالة عدم إزالته وشطفه مع عينة الاختبار.
    2. الصك يعتمد التردد التعريفي التدفئة المتوسطة، بيد خوارزمية التحكم في درجة الحرارة. هذا الأسلوب التدفئة لديها مزايا تي عدم الاتصال بين خلية الاختبار والجسم التدفئة، حتى التدفئة، وسرعة، ومراقبة مريحة، رقابة صارمة على درجة الحرارة داخل نطاق الخطأ من درجة الحرارة مسبقا.
    3. الداخلية مكثف قياسي هو SF6 الغاز مليئة ثلاثة القطب السعة، وفقدان مكثف عازلة لها والقدرة الكهربائية مستقلة عن درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة وغيرها من الآثار، بحيث يمكن ضمان دقة صك حتى بعد الاستعمال لفترات طويلة.
    4. أس اختبار امدادات الطاقة باستخدام أس-دس-أس تحويل، وتجنب بشكل فعال التقلبات في أنابيب الجهد والتردد على فقدان تأثير قياس العزل الكهربائي. حتى مولد، الصك يمكن أن تعمل بشكل صحيح.
    5.Perfect وظيفة الحماية. عندما يكون هناك أكثر من الجهد، أكثر من الحالية أو عالية-- الجهد القصير ماس كهربائى، يمكن قطع بسرعة قطع الأدوات، ويصدر رسالة تحذير. عندما تكون درجة الحرارة من فشل أجهزة الاستشعار أو غير متصلة، فإن الصك أيضا إصدار رسالة تحذير.
    6.There هو الحد من درجة الحرارة التتابع في التردد المتوسط التعريفي التدفئة الفرن. عندما درجة حرارة فوق 120 درجة، الأداة يحرر التتابع ويتوقف التدفئة.
    7.More مريحة يتم تعيين المعلمة التجريبية. ضبط درجة الحرارة مجموعة 0 ~ 125 ℃، أس الجهد مجموعة الإعداد 500 ~ 2200V، دس الجهد تحديد نطاق 0 ~ 500V.
    8.Using من شاشة كبيرة شاشة لد، مع الخلفية وعرض واضح. واجهة ودية، ببساطة اتبع موجه القائمة الصينية، أدخل الأمر، الصك يمكن اختبارها تلقائيا. وتخزين تلقائيا وطباعة نتائج الاختبار. 9. بني-- في الوقت الحقيقي على مدار الساعة، يمكن حفظ تاريخ الاختبار والوقت، عرض وطبع مع نتائج الاختبار.
    وظائف 10.Calibration تنظيف الخلايا الجافة. قياس قدرة الخلية الجافة وعامل فقدان العزل يمكن تحديد ظروف التنظيف والتجميع. يتم حفظ البيانات المعايرة تلقائيا وذلك لتسهيل حساب السماحية النسبية ومقاومة دس. النفط تان دلتا اختبار هزجد-2 محول النفط تان دلتا تستر المؤشرات الفنية الرئيسية
    الجهد العرض: أس 220 فولت ± 10٪
    تردد الطاقة: 50 هرتز / 60 هرتز ± 1٪
    نطاق القياس:
    القدرة الكهربائية 5pf ~ 200pf
    السماحية النسبية 1.000 ~ 30.000
    عامل فقدان عازلة 0.00001 ~ 100
    دس ريسيستيفيتي 2.5MΩ؛ m ~ 20TΩ؛ m
    دقة القياس:
    القدرة الكهربائية ± (1٪ من القيمة المقاسة + 0.5pF)
    السماحية النسبية ± 1٪ من القيمة المقاسة
    عامل تبديد عازلة ± (1٪ من القيمة المقاسة + 0.0001)
    دس المقاومة ± 10٪ من القيمة المقاسة
    القرار:
    القدرة الكهربائية 0.01pF
    السعة النسبية 0.001
    عامل تبديد عازلة 0.00001
    قياس مدى درجة الحرارة: 0 ~ 125 ℃
    خطأ قياس درجة الحرارة: ± 0.5 ℃
    اختبار الجهد أس (رمز): 500 ~ 2200V قابل للتعديل بشكل مستمر، تردد 50HZ
    اختبار الجهد دس: 0 ~ 500V قابل للتعديل بشكل مستمر
    استهلاك الطاقة: 100W
    الأبعاد: 500 × 360 × 420
    الوزن: 22Kg
    هزجد-2 محول النفط تان دلتا تستر استخدام الشروط
    درجة الحرارة المحيطة: 0 ℃ ~ 40 ℃ الرطوبة النسبية (ر): <> النفط تان دلتا اختبار النفط تبديد عامل اختبار


المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Insulation oil dielectric loss and Resistivity Tester 1.The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The...

Product Details

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester Introduction

  1. The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The apparatus is equipped with the oil drainage solenoid switch, and we can empty the test cell in case of not removing it and rinse it with the test sample.
    2.The instrument adopts the medium frequency induction heating, PID temperature control algorithm. This heating method has the advantages of t non-contact between the test cell and the heating body, even heating, fast speed, convenient control, strict control of the temperature within error range of the preset temperature.
    3.Internal standard capacitor is SF6 gas-filled three-electrode capacitance, and its capacitor dielectric loss and electrical capacity is independent of ambient temperature, humidity and other effects, so that the instrument accuracy can be ensured even after prolonged use.
    4.AC test power supply using AC-DC-AC conversion, effectively avoid the fluctuations in mains voltage and frequency on dielectric loss measurement accuracy effect. Even a generator, the instrument can work properly.
    5.Perfect protection function; When there is over voltage、over current or high-voltage short circuit, instruments can quickly cut off pressure, and issues a warning message. When the temperature of the sensor failure or not connected, the instrument will also issue a warning message.
    6.There is a temperature limiting relay in the medium frequency induction heating furnace. When temperature above 120 degrees, the instrument frees the relay and stops heating.
    7.More convenient the experimental parameter is set. Temperature setting range 0~125℃ , AC voltage setting range 500~2200V, DC voltage setting range 0~500V.
    8.Using of large-screen LCD display, with backlight and clear display. Friendly interface, simply follow the Chinese menu prompt, enter the command, the instrument can be automatically tested. And automatically store and print test results.  9.Built-in real-time clock, the test date and time may be saved, displayed and printed with the test results.
    10.Calibration functions of cleaned dry cell. The measurement of dry cell’s capacitance and dielectric loss factor can determine its cleaning and assembly conditions. The calibration data is automatically saved and so that it facilitates the calculation of relative permittivity and DC resistivity.oil tan delta tester

  2. HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester MAJOR TECHNICAL INDICATORS
    Voltage supply:  AC 220V±10%
    Power frequency: 50Hz/60Hz ±1%
    Measuring range:
    Electric capacity   5pF~200pF
    Relative Permittivity 1.000~30.000
    Dielectric loss factor 0.00001~100
    DC Resistivity  2.5MΩ;m~20TΩ;m
    Measuring accuracy:
    Electric capacity   ± (1% of measured value+0.5pF)
    Relative Permittivity  ±1% of measured value
    Dielectric dissipation factor ± (1% of measured value+0.0001)
    DC Resistivity   ±10% of measured value
    Resolution:
    Electric capacity   0.01pF
    Relative capacitivity  0.001
    Dielectric dissipation factor 0.00001
    Measured temperature range:0~125℃
    Temperature measurement error:±0.5℃
    Test Voltage AC(RMS): 500~2200V Continuously adjustable, frequency 50Hz
    Test Voltage DC: 0~500V  Continuously adjustable
    Power consumption:100W
    dimensions: 500×360×420
    weight: 22Kg
    HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester USE CONDITIONS
    Ambient temperature:0℃ ~40℃    Relative humidity(RH):<75%

  3. Solvent cleaning method

⑴ Dismantle the test cell.

⑵ Wash all parts with solvents, and change the solvents.

⑶ Wash all parts with the acetone first, then tap water. Then clean them with distilled water.

⑷ Dry the parts 6090 minutes in the oven at temperature of 105110℃.

When testing a group of similar liquid samples but not used, as long as the last test sample has better performance than the specified value of the measuring, we can use the same test cell without intermediate washing. If the performance of the tested sample is inferior to the measuring sample, the test cell must be cleaned before you do the next test.


oil tan delta tester

  1. oil dissipation factor tester

If you have some requests

 

Please let me know

 

We will answer

 

ASAP



Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.