HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Perte de diélectrique d'huile d'isolation et Testeur de résistivité 1.La cellule de test utilisée de la structure à trois électrodes en ligne avec la norme internationale IEC, avec un écart d'électrode de 2 mm, peut éliminer les effets de la capacité parasite et des fuites sur les résultats des tests de perte diélectrique . Le...

Envoyez demandeDiscuter maintenant
Produit de détail

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester Introduction

  1. La cellule d'essai utilisée dans la structure à trois électrodes en ligne avec la norme internationale CEI, avec un écart d'électrode de 2 mm, peut éliminer les effets de la capacité parasite et des fuites sur les résultats du test de perte diélectrique. L'appareil est équipé de l'électrovanne de vidange d'huile, et nous pouvons vider la cellule d'essai en cas de non l'enlever et rincer avec l'échantillon d'essai.
    2. L'instrument adopte le chauffage par induction à moyenne fréquence, l'algorithme de contrôle de la température PID. Cette méthode de chauffage présente les avantages de la non contact entre la cellule de test et le corps de chauffage, même le chauffage, la vitesse rapide, le contrôle pratique, un contrôle strict de la température dans la plage d'erreur de la température préréglée.
    3.Le condensateur standard interne est une capacité à trois électrodes remplie de gaz SF6, et sa perte diélectrique et sa capacité électrique du condensateur sont indépendantes de la température ambiante, de l'humidité et d'autres effets, de sorte que la précision de l'instrument peut être assurée même après une utilisation prolongée.
    L'alimentation de l'essai 4.AC en utilisant la conversion AC-DC-AC, évite efficacement les fluctuations de la tension et de la fréquence du réseau sur l'effet de précision de la mesure de perte diélectrique. Même un générateur, l'instrument peut fonctionner correctement.
    5. Fonction de protection parfaite; En cas de surtension, de court-circuit ou de court-circuit à haute tension, les instruments peuvent rapidement couper la pression et émet un message d'avertissement. Lorsque la température de la défaillance du capteur ou n'est pas connectée, l'instrument émettra également un message d'avertissement.
    6. Il existe un relais limitant la température dans le four de chauffage par induction à moyenne fréquence. Lorsque la température dépasse 120 degrés, l'instrument libère le relais et arrête le chauffage.
    7.Plus pratique, le paramètre expérimental est défini. Plage de réglage de température 0 ~ 125 ℃, plage de réglage de tension alternative 500 ~ 2200V, plage de réglage de tension CC 0 ~ 500V.
    8.Utilisation d'un écran LCD grand écran, avec rétro-éclairage et affichage transparent. Interface amicale, suivez simplement l'invite du menu chinois, entrez la commande, l'instrument peut être testé automatiquement. Et stockez et imprimez automatiquement les résultats des tests. 9. L'horloge en temps réel intégrée, la date et l'heure du test peuvent être enregistrées, affichées et imprimées avec les résultats du test.
    10.Calibration des fonctions de cellule sèche nettoyée. La mesure de la capacité de la cellule sèche et du facteur de perte diélectrique peut déterminer ses conditions de nettoyage et d'assemblage. Les données d'étalonnage sont automatiquement enregistrées et facilitent le calcul de la permittivité relative et de la résistivité DC. Testeur delta delai d'huile HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester PRINCIPAUX INDICATEURS TECHNIQUES
    Alimentation en tension: AC 220V ± 10%
    Fréquence de puissance: 50 Hz / 60 Hz ± 1%
    Plage de mesure:
    Capacité électrique 5pF ~ 200pF
    Permitité relative 1.000 ~ 30.000
    Facteur de perte diélectrique 0,00001 ~ 100
    DC Resistivity 2.5MΩ; m ~ 20TΩ; m
    Précision de mesure:
    Capacité électrique ± (1% de la valeur mesurée + 0.5pF)
    Permitité relative ± 1% de la valeur mesurée
    Facteur de dissipation diélectrique ± (1% de la valeur mesurée + 0,0001)
    Résistivité DC ± 10% de la valeur mesurée
    Résolution:
    Capacité électrique 0,01 pF
    Capacité relative 0,001
    Facteur de dissipation diélectrique 0,00001
    Plage de température mesurée: 0 ~ 125 ℃
    Erreur de mesure de la température: ± 0,5 ℃
    Tension d'essai AC (RMS): 500 ~ 2200V Réglable en continu, fréquence 50Hz
    Tension d'essai DC: 0 ~ 500V réglable en continu
    Consommation électrique: 100W
    Dimensions: 500 × 360 × 420
    Poids: 22 kg
    HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION
    Température ambiante: 0 ℃ ~ 40 ℃ Humidité relative (HR): <> Testeur delta delai d'huile Testeur de facteur de dissipation d'huile


produits connexes
Enquête

Product Categories
Contact Us

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd

Contact:Julia

Email: sales09@bdhuazheng.com

Address:Electeicity Valley Tech Centre, No.3088 Lekai Street, Hi-tech Zone, Baoding , Hebei , China.

Zip:071000

Tel:+86-312-6775511

Fax:+86-312-6775656

Mob:0086-18330222305

Whatsapp:0086-18330222305

Skype:juliajin-huazheng


HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Insulation oil dielectric loss and Resistivity Tester 1.The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The...

Product Details

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester

HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester Introduction

  1. The test cell used of the three-electrode structure in line with the international standard IEC, with electrode spacing 2mm, can eliminate the effects of the stray capacitance and leakage on dielectric loss test results. The apparatus is equipped with the oil drainage solenoid switch, and we can empty the test cell in case of not removing it and rinse it with the test sample.
    2.The instrument adopts the medium frequency induction heating, PID temperature control algorithm. This heating method has the advantages of t non-contact between the test cell and the heating body, even heating, fast speed, convenient control, strict control of the temperature within error range of the preset temperature.
    3.Internal standard capacitor is SF6 gas-filled three-electrode capacitance, and its capacitor dielectric loss and electrical capacity is independent of ambient temperature, humidity and other effects, so that the instrument accuracy can be ensured even after prolonged use.
    4.AC test power supply using AC-DC-AC conversion, effectively avoid the fluctuations in mains voltage and frequency on dielectric loss measurement accuracy effect. Even a generator, the instrument can work properly.
    5.Perfect protection function; When there is over voltage、over current or high-voltage short circuit, instruments can quickly cut off pressure, and issues a warning message. When the temperature of the sensor failure or not connected, the instrument will also issue a warning message.
    6.There is a temperature limiting relay in the medium frequency induction heating furnace. When temperature above 120 degrees, the instrument frees the relay and stops heating.
    7.More convenient the experimental parameter is set. Temperature setting range 0~125℃ , AC voltage setting range 500~2200V, DC voltage setting range 0~500V.
    8.Using of large-screen LCD display, with backlight and clear display. Friendly interface, simply follow the Chinese menu prompt, enter the command, the instrument can be automatically tested. And automatically store and print test results.  9.Built-in real-time clock, the test date and time may be saved, displayed and printed with the test results.
    10.Calibration functions of cleaned dry cell. The measurement of dry cell’s capacitance and dielectric loss factor can determine its cleaning and assembly conditions. The calibration data is automatically saved and so that it facilitates the calculation of relative permittivity and DC resistivity.oil tan delta tester

  2. HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester MAJOR TECHNICAL INDICATORS
    Voltage supply:  AC 220V±10%
    Power frequency: 50Hz/60Hz ±1%
    Measuring range:
    Electric capacity   5pF~200pF
    Relative Permittivity 1.000~30.000
    Dielectric loss factor 0.00001~100
    DC Resistivity  2.5MΩ;m~20TΩ;m
    Measuring accuracy:
    Electric capacity   ± (1% of measured value+0.5pF)
    Relative Permittivity  ±1% of measured value
    Dielectric dissipation factor ± (1% of measured value+0.0001)
    DC Resistivity   ±10% of measured value
    Resolution:
    Electric capacity   0.01pF
    Relative capacitivity  0.001
    Dielectric dissipation factor 0.00001
    Measured temperature range:0~125℃
    Temperature measurement error:±0.5℃
    Test Voltage AC(RMS): 500~2200V Continuously adjustable, frequency 50Hz
    Test Voltage DC: 0~500V  Continuously adjustable
    Power consumption:100W
    dimensions: 500×360×420
    weight: 22Kg
    HZJD-2 Transformer Oil Tan Delta Tester USE CONDITIONS
    Ambient temperature:0℃ ~40℃    Relative humidity(RH):<75%

  3. Solvent cleaning method

⑴ Dismantle the test cell.

⑵ Wash all parts with solvents, and change the solvents.

⑶ Wash all parts with the acetone first, then tap water. Then clean them with distilled water.

⑷ Dry the parts 6090 minutes in the oven at temperature of 105110℃.

When testing a group of similar liquid samples but not used, as long as the last test sample has better performance than the specified value of the measuring, we can use the same test cell without intermediate washing. If the performance of the tested sample is inferior to the measuring sample, the test cell must be cleaned before you do the next test.


oil tan delta tester

  1. oil dissipation factor tester

If you have some requests

 

Please let me know

 

We will answer

 

ASAP



Related Products
Email Us
Feedback
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd
Copyright © Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.