اختبار المحولات
    HZ-3010H Automatic Transformer Comprehensive Tester

    HZ-3010H Automatic Transformer Comprehensive Tester

    جهاز الإختبار الشامل للمحولات HZ-3010H إن جهاز الإختبار الشامل للمحولات هو جهاز لاختبار محولات الطاقة على نطاق واسع والتي تدمج اختبار مقاومة التيار المستمر بثلاثة قنوات ، واختبار مقاومة المعاوقة الكهربائية ذات الجهد المنخفض ، وجهاز اختبار التبديل على الحمل....

    محول لا الأحمال والأحمال مميزة معدات الاختبار

    محول لا الأحمال والأحمال مميزة معدات الاختبار

    محول لا الأحمال والأحمال مميزة معدات الاختبار أنا مقدمة موجزة مصدر الطاقة في بلدنا هو أكثر وأكثر قصيرة، وتلوث الهواء هو أكثر وأكثر خطورة، الأمر الذي يرفع متطلبات أعلى على توفير الطاقة من محول الطاقة. قياس خسارة المحول عند انخفاض ...

    محول الحمل الفارغ الخصائص محلل

    محول الحمل الفارغ الخصائص محلل

    المحولات فارغة خصائص الحمل محلل هز-305B المحولات فارغة خصائص الحمل محلل، هو أحدث المنتجات، ويستخدم الصك اليوم معالج أرم شعبية، ذاكرة 168M ذاكرة توسيع الذاكرة 128M 4G بطاقة الذاكرة. لد مع 7 بوصة عالية الوضوح تعمل باللمس اللون، جنبا إلى جنب مع ...

    هزيا-3Z محول على تحميل الحنفية مبدل اختبار

    هزيا-3Z محول على تحميل الحنفية مبدل اختبار

    هزيا-3Z المحولات على الحمل الصنبور المغير اختبار 1، الوصف ويستخدم الصك أساسا لقياس المحولات على الحمل الصنبور المغير التحول الموجي، والوقت الانتقالية، ومقاومة الانتقال لحظية، ثلاث مراحل تزامن وهلم جرا. الأداة عالية ...

    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي

    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي

    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي I. مقدمة مقاومة دس من المحولات هو عنصر واحد الاختبار التي يجب اختبارها خلال اختبار العمل السابق للمنتجات نصف المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية، وتركيب واختبار القبول والاختبار الوقائي من ...

    محول لف المقاومة و على تحميل الصنبور مبدل اختبار مجموعة

    محول لف المقاومة و على تحميل الصنبور مبدل اختبار مجموعة

    المحولات لف المقاومة و على الحمل الحنفية مبدل اختبار مجموعة 1 نظرة عامة اختبار المقاومة دس المحول لف هو عنصر الاختبار الأساسي للمحول بعد إصلاح، إصلاح وتغيير مغير الحنفية. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن الحنفية على الحمل تحميل هو الوحيد تتحرك ...

    معدات اختبار المحولات الحالية CT هزكت-100 ف PT اختبار

    معدات اختبار المحولات الحالية CT هزكت-100 ف PT اختبار

    هزكت-100 ف CT PT اختبار الحالية المحولات اختبار المعدات هزكت-100 ف "سلسلة محول تستر" منتج جديد تم إنشاؤها بعد اعتماد على نطاق واسع في كوستوميرسعدفيسيس ودراسة نظرية عميقة. وهو يقوم على التلقائية FA سلسلة محول المختبر العام الذي تنتجه الشركة التي يتم على نطاق واسع...

    محول أولتك على تحميل برنامج المشورة التقنية مغير المعلمة تستر

    محول أولتك على تحميل برنامج المشورة التقنية مغير المعلمة تستر

    اضغط محول أولتك على تحميل مغير المعلمة تستر "وصف المنتج" اضغط على تحميل جزء يتحرك فقط متصل بالدائرة المحولات، حتى لا يكون هناك تحميل برنامج المساعدة التقنية للكشف، المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام. في نقل معدات الطاقة والوقائية واختبار الإجراءات، التي تتطلب...

    هز-600A سفرا محول الاجتياح تحليل استجابة التردد

    هز-600A سفرا محول الاجتياح تحليل استجابة التردد

    هز-600A سفرا المحولات الاجتياح تحليل استجابة التردد المحولات لف اختبار تشوه يستخدم لمحول الطاقة مع الجهد الصف 6kv وما فوق والمحولات الأخرى مع الغرض الخاص. محول الطاقة هو حتما عرضة لدافع من خطأ مختلف ...

    2500V 1000A تردد الطاقة كت بت محلل

    2500V 1000A تردد الطاقة كت بت محلل

    2500V 1000A تردد الطاقة كت محلل بت الميزات التقنية الرئيسية: 1. كامل أداة الاختبار التلقائي ببساطة تعيين أعلى انتاج التيار الكهربائي والحد الأقصى الانتاج الحالي، يمكن أن تبدأ الصك من الصفر إلى زيادة تلقائيا أو الارتفاع لمجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات. بيانات...

    هف المحولات المتكاملة كشف نظام اختبار فان

    هف المحولات المتكاملة كشف نظام اختبار فان

    هف محول متكامل كشف نظام اختبار فان 1. نطاق التطبيق المحمول معدات المحولات نظام الكشف المتكامل من خلال منهجية، تصميم سهل الاستعمال، ومكان اختبار صيانة الدولة المطلوبة لمجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات التجريبية والمعدات والاكسسوارات و ...

    هزكسو-800 محول الجهد المنخفض ماس كهربائى تستر

    هزكسو-800 محول الجهد المنخفض ماس كهربائى تستر

    هزكسو-800 محول الجهد المنخفض ماس كهربائى تستر المنتج مقدمة: هزكسو-800 الجهد المنخفض محول ماس كهربائى تستر، تستخدم أساسا ل المنخفضة الجهد ماس كهربائى اختبار في محولات الطاقة (واحد أو ثلاث مراحل) مصنع، إصلاح ، الاختبار المسبق والتحويل ...

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 123 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/3
Huazheng الكتريك التصنيع (باودينغ) المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في مجال اختبار المحولات الصين ، مرحبا بكم في استيراد رخيصة ومختبر المحولات الخصم منا.

You are here: Home > Products > Transformer Tester
    Transformer Winding Deformation Tester

    Transformer Winding Deformation Tester

    transformer winding deformation tester Product Description The transformer winding deformation tester is used for power transformer with voltage grade of 6kV and above and other transformers with special purpose. The power transformer is inevitably vulnerable to impulse of...

    HZ-3010H Automatic Transformer Comprehensive Tester

    HZ-3010H Automatic Transformer Comprehensive Tester

    HZ-3010H Automatic Transformer Comprehensive Tester The transformer comprehensive tester is a device for testing large-scale power transformers that integrates a three-channel DC resistance tester, a low-voltage short-circuit impedance tester, and an on-load switch tester. I....

    Transformer No-loads And Loads Characteristic Test Equipment

    Transformer No-loads And Loads Characteristic Test Equipment

    Transformer No-loads And Loads Characteristic Test Equipment I Brief introduction Energy source in our country is more and more short, air pollution is more and more serious, which forwards higher requirement on energy saving of the power transformer. Loss measurement of the...

    Transformer Empty Load Characteristics Analyzer

    Transformer Empty Load Characteristics Analyzer

    Transformer empty load characteristics analyzer HZ-305B transformer empty load characteristics analyzer, is the latest product, the instrument uses today's popular ARM processor, 168M memory 128M memory expansion 4G memory card. LCD with 7-inch high-definition color touch...

    HZYA-3Z Transformer On Load Tap Changer Testing

    HZYA-3Z Transformer On Load Tap Changer Testing

    HZYA-3Z transformer on load tap changer testing 1 、 Description The instrument is mainly used to measure the transformer on-load tap-changer transition waveform, transition time, the instantaneous transition resistance, three-phase synchronization and so on. The instrument is...

    Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function

    Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function

    Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function I. Introduction DC resistance of transformer is one testing item which must be tested during ex-work test of semi-finished products and final products, installation, acceptance test and...

    Transformer Winding Resistance & On-Load Tap Changer Test Set

    Transformer Winding Resistance & On-Load Tap Changer Test Set

    Transformer Winding Resistance & On-Load Tap Changer Test Set 1 Overview The DC resistance test of the transformer winding is the essential test item of the transformer after overhauling, overhauling and changing the tap changer. At the same time, the on-load tap-changer...

    HZCT-100P CT PT Tester Current Transformer Test Equipment

    HZCT-100P CT PT Tester Current Transformer Test Equipment

    HZCT-100P CT PT Tester Current Transformer Test Equipment HZCT-100P Series Transformer Tester is new product created after widely adopt customers’advices and deep theoretical study. It is based on the automatic FA Series Transformer Tester General which is produced by our...

    Transformer OLTC On Load Tap Changer Parameter Tester

    Transformer OLTC On Load Tap Changer Parameter Tester

    transformer OLTC on load tap changer parameter tester Product Description On-load tap is the only moving part is connected to the transformer circuit, so there is load tap detection, more and more attention.In the transfer of power equipment and preventive testing of...

    HZ-600A Sfra Transformer Sweep Frequency Response Analysis

    HZ-600A Sfra Transformer Sweep Frequency Response Analysis

    HZ-600A sfra transformer sweep frequency response analysis The transformer winding deformation tester is used for power transformer with voltage grade of 6kV and above and other transformers with special purpose. The power transformer is inevitably vulnerable to impulse of...

    2500V 1000A Power Frequency CT PT Analyzer

    2500V 1000A Power Frequency CT PT Analyzer

    2500V 1000A Power Frequency CT PT Analyzer Main technical features: 1. Full automatic test instrument Simply set the highest output voltage and the maximum output current, the instrument can start from zero to automatically boost or rise for a variety of tests. The test data,...

    HZXW-800 Low-voltage Transformer Short-circuit Impedance Tester

    HZXW-800 Low-voltage Transformer Short-circuit Impedance Tester

    HZXW-800 Low-voltage Transformer Short-circuit Impedance Tester Product Introduction: HZXW-800 Low-voltage transformer short-circuit impedance tester, mainly used to low-voltage short circuit impedance test in power transformers (single or three phase) Factory, overhaul,...

First Prev 123 Next Last 1/3
Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading transformer tester manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount transformer tester from us.