اختبار مقاومة العزل

    2.5kV 5kV مياه التبريد مولد اختبار العزل

    2.5kV 5kV مياه التبريد مولد اختبار العزل

    2.5kV 5kV مياه التبريد مولد العزل اختبار اختبار العزل اختبار مخصصة لقياس اختبار مولد المياه المبردة ، ولكن أيضا يمكن استخدامها لاختبار اختبار المختبر أو اختبار المجال الميداني للقيام به. الانتاج الحالي أكبر من 25mA. الجهد الناتج الأقصى من...

    250v 5kv العزل الرقمي المقاومة تستر متر ميجر السعر

    250v 5kv العزل الرقمي المقاومة تستر متر ميجر السعر

    250v إلى 5kv العزل الرقمي المقاومة تستر متر ميجر السعر أولاً ميزات هزجي مدل-5 كثانيا يتم اختبار الجهد العالي المقاومة العزل مع 5-النطاق (هزجي-5 كثانيا) لقياس مقاومة العزل. ● مصممة لتلبية معايير السلامة التالية: اللجنة الانتخابية المستقلة 61010-1-2-30 (القط الثالث 600V/القط...

    هزجي-10Kv عزل المقاومة تستر

    هزجي-10Kv عزل المقاومة تستر

    1. هزجي-10Kv يبني على أحدث عائلة من سونل إنسترومنتس مع الأخذ من هذا عداد، 10kV عزل مقاومة يختبر مع مجموعة من سمة متقدم، يجعل هو خيار تنوعا وقوي ل محترف مجال إستعمال. يتم تزويد هزجي-10Kv كاملة وجاهزة للاستخدام 2 ....

    هزجي-5K العزل المقاومة تستر

    هزجي-5K العزل المقاومة تستر

    العزل اختبار دليل ******* العزل اختبار المقاومة مخصصة لقياس المياه المبردة اختبار مولد، ولكن أيضا يمكن استخدامها ل مختبر أو اختبار اختبار العزل الميداني القيام به. الانتاج الحالي أكبر من 25mA. أقصى جهد انتاج 2500V. يشمل...

    HZJY-5K-I المحمولة عالية الجهد العزل اختبار المقاومة

    HZJY-5K-I المحمولة عالية الجهد العزل اختبار المقاومة

    HZJY-5K-I اختبار مقاومة العزل ذات الجهد العالي 1. منتجات الاستخدام الآمن تصميم وتصنيع الأداة والاختبار يحقق معايير السلامة IEC61010 (متطلبات سلامة المنتج قياس الإلكترونية) ، وهذا دليل بما في ذلك سلامة استخدام الصك وضمان سلامة ...

    HZJY-10K عزل المقاومة تستر Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K عزل المقاومة تستر Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K العزل اختبار المقاومة Magger 10 kv I.Product الوصف 1. ما هو الجهد من جهاز اختبار مقاومة العزل Megger / جهاز اختبار؟ الجهد: 1KV / 5KV / 10KV 2. ما هو نطاق اختبار المقاومة من Megger عزل المقاومة اختبار / اختبار الجهاز؟ 0-200GΩ (5KV)...

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter عالية المقاومة العزل متر

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter عالية المقاومة العزل متر

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter عالية مقاومة العزل متر I.Introdution: إن HZJY-683 عالية المقاومة متر هو MCU للرقابة قياس صك مباشر من المقاومة والتيار. الجهد الكهربائي المطبق على الجهاز تحت الاختبار (DUT) قابل للبرمجة من 1 إلى 1000 فولت. تمريرة / تفشل...

    HZJY-20K المحمولة 20KV العزل المقاومة تستر 20 Kv Megohm متر

    HZJY-20K المحمولة 20KV العزل المقاومة تستر 20 Kv Megohm متر

    HZJY-20k المحمولة 20kv العزل المقاومة تستر 20 kv megohm meter ميزة H igh الجهد اختبار مقاومة العزل ، مع 5 المدى: 500 V ، 1000 V ، 2500 V ، 5000 V ، 10000 V ، 1 5 000 V ، 2 0000 V ، اختبار يصل إلى 2 0 T Ω. 1. صارمة وفقا لمعايير السلامة للتصميم 2. العزل...

هوازهينج الكهربائية التحويلية (باودينغ) المحدودة واحدة من مصنعي اختبار مقاومة العزل الرائدة الصين، مرحبا بكم في استيراد رخيصة والخصم ميجر منا.

2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester Insulation resistance tester dedicated to the measurement of water-cooled generator test, but also can be used for laboratory or field testing insulation testing to do. Output current greater than 25mA. The maximum output...

    250v To 5kv Digital Insulation Resistance Tester Meter Meger Price

    250v To 5kv Digital Insulation Resistance Tester Meter Meger Price

    250v to 5kv digital insulation resistance tester meter meger price I. Features MODLE HZJY-5K-II are high voltage insulation resistance testers with 5-range( HZJY-5K-II )for measuring insulation resistance. ● Designed to meet the following safety standards: IEC 61010-1,-2-30...

    HZJY-10Kv Insulation Resistance Tester

    HZJY-10Kv Insulation Resistance Tester

    1. The HZJY-10Kv builds on the latest family of Sonel Instruments with the introduction of this meter, a 10kV insulation resistance tester with a host of advanced features, making it a versatile and robust choice for professional field use. The HZJY-10Kv is supplied complete...

    HZJY-5K Insulation Resistance Tester 5kv

    HZJY-5K Insulation Resistance Tester 5kv

    Insulation Tester Manual Insulation resistance tester dedicated to the measurement of water-cooled generator test, but also can be used for laboratory or field testing insulation testing to do. Output current greater than 25mA. The maximum output voltage of 2500V. Includes...

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 kv I.Product Description 1. What is voltage of Megger Insulation Resistance Tester /test device ? Voltage: 1KV / 5KV / 10KV 2. What is the resistance test range of Megger Insulation Resistance Tester /test device? 0-200GΩ (5KV)...

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 kv megohm meter Feature H igh-voltage insulation resistance tester, with 5 range: 500 V , 1000 V , 2500 V , 5000 V , 10000 V , 1 5 000 V , 2 0000 V ,test up to 2 0 T Ω. 1.Strict accordance with the safety standards for...

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter I.Introdution: The HZJY-683 High Resistance Meter is an MCU controlled measuring instrument for direct readout of resistance and current. The voltage applied to the device under test (DUT) is programmable from 1 to 1000...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading insulation resistance tester manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount megger from us.