2.5kV 5kV Wasserkühlung Generator Isolation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Wasserkühlung Generator Isolation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Wasserkühlung Generator Isolierung Tester Isolationswiderstand Tester für die Messung von wassergekühlten Generator Test, sondern auch für Labor-oder Feldprüfung Isolationsprüfung zu tun. Ausgangsstrom größer als 25 mA. Die...

    250V, 5kv digitale Isolierung Widerstand Tester Meter Megger Preis

    250V, 5kv digitale Isolierung Widerstand Tester Meter Megger Preis

    250V, 5kv digitale Isolierung Widerstand Tester Messgerät Megger Preis I. Features MODLE-HZJY-5K-II sind hohe Isolierung Widerstand Spannungsprüfer mit 5-Bereich (HZJY-5K-II) für die Messung des Isolationswiderstandes. ● Entwickelt, um die folgenden Sicherheitsnormen: IEC...

    HZJY-10Kv Isolationswiderstandsprüfer

    HZJY-10Kv Isolationswiderstandsprüfer

    1. Der HZJY-10Kv baut auf der neusten Familie von Sonel Instruments mit der Einführung dieses Messgerätes, einem 10kV Isolationswiderstandstester mit einer Vielzahl von fortschrittlichen Funktionen auf und ist damit eine vielseitige und robuste Wahl für den...

    HZJY-5K Isolationswiderstandstester

    HZJY-5K Isolationswiderstandstester

    Isolierung Tester Handbuch ******* Isolationswiderstand Tester gewidmet, um die Messung der wassergekühlten Generator-Test, sondern kann auch für Labor-oder Feldprüfung Isolierung Prüfung zu tun verwendet werden. Ausgangsstrom größer als 25mA....

    HZJY-10K Isolationswiderstand Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Isolationswiderstand Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Isolationswiderstand Tester Magger 10 kV I. Produktbeschreibung 1. Was ist Spannung von Megger Isolationswiderstand Tester / Testgerät? Spannung: 1KV / 5KV / 10KV 2. Was ist der Widerstandstestbereich des Megger Isolationswiderstandstesters /...

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kV Isolationswiderstand Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kV Isolationswiderstand Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Isolationswiderstand Tester 20 kv Megaohm Meter Feature Hochspannungs-Isolationswiderstand Tester, mit 5 Bereich: 500 V, 1000 V, 2500 V, 5000 V, 10000 V, 1 5 000 V, 2 0000 V, Test bis zu 2 0 T Ω. 1. Strikte Übereinstimmung mit den...

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter hoher Isolationswiderstand Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter hoher Isolationswiderstand Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter hoher Isolationswiderstand Meter I.Introdution: Der HZJY-683 High Resistance Meter ist ein MCU-gesteuertes Messgerät zur direkten Anzeige von Widerstand und Strom. Die am Prüfling (DUT) anliegende Spannung ist von 1 bis 1000 Volt...

Huazheng (Baoding) Electric Manufacturing Co., Ltd ist einer der führenden Isolierung Widerstand Tester Hersteller China, billig zu importieren und Rabatt Megger bei uns willkommen.

2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester

    2.5kV 5kV Water Cooling Generator Insulation Tester Insulation resistance tester dedicated to the measurement of water-cooled generator test, but also can be used for laboratory or field testing insulation testing to do. Output current greater than 25mA. The maximum output...

    250v To 5kv Digital Insulation Resistance Tester Meter Meger Price

    250v To 5kv Digital Insulation Resistance Tester Meter Meger Price

    250v to 5kv digital insulation resistance tester meter meger price I. Features MODLE HZJY-5K-II are high voltage insulation resistance testers with 5-range( HZJY-5K-II )for measuring insulation resistance. ● Designed to meet the following safety standards: IEC 61010-1,-2-30...

    HZJY-10Kv Insulation Resistance Tester

    HZJY-10Kv Insulation Resistance Tester

    1. The HZJY-10Kv builds on the latest family of Sonel Instruments with the introduction of this meter, a 10kV insulation resistance tester with a host of advanced features, making it a versatile and robust choice for professional field use. The HZJY-10Kv is supplied complete...

    HZJY-5K Insulation Resistance Tester 5kv

    HZJY-5K Insulation Resistance Tester 5kv

    Insulation Tester Manual Insulation resistance tester dedicated to the measurement of water-cooled generator test, but also can be used for laboratory or field testing insulation testing to do. Output current greater than 25mA. The maximum output voltage of 2500V. Includes...

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 Kv

    HZJY-10K Insulation Resistance Tester Magger 10 kv I.Product Description 1. What is voltage of Megger Insulation Resistance Tester /test device ? Voltage: 1KV / 5KV / 10KV 2. What is the resistance test range of Megger Insulation Resistance Tester /test device? 0-200GΩ (5KV)...

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 Kv Megohm Meter

    HZJY-20k Portable 20kv Insulation Resistance Tester 20 kv megohm meter Feature H igh-voltage insulation resistance tester, with 5 range: 500 V , 1000 V , 2500 V , 5000 V , 10000 V , 1 5 000 V , 2 0000 V ,test up to 2 0 T Ω. 1.Strict accordance with the safety standards for...

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter

    HZ683 1KV Megohmmeter High Insulation Resistance Meter I.Introdution: The HZJY-683 High Resistance Meter is an MCU controlled measuring instrument for direct readout of resistance and current. The voltage applied to the device under test (DUT) is programmable from 1 to 1000...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading insulation resistance tester manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount megger from us.