محول توزيع نوع جاف SCB10 المصبوب

محول توزيع نوع جاف SCB10 المصبوب

محولات التوزيع الجافة من النوع SCB10 المصبوبة الميزات: 1. الموثوقية العالية من خلال اعتماد تقنية VPI الخاصة (تشريب ضغط الفراغ) وورقة العزل NOMEX® الممتازة ، فإن المنتج يظهر درجة حرارة جيدة ومقاومة للرطوبة مثل ورق العزل NOMEX® المضغوط ...

إرسال التحقيقالدردشة الآن
تفاصيل المنتج

SCB10 المصبوب راتنج محول توزيع النوع الجاف

SCB10 المصبوب الزهر الجاف محول توزيع نوع الميزات:

1. الموثوقية العالية
من خلال اعتماد تقنية VPI الخاصة (تشريب ضغط الفراغ) وورقة العزل NOMEX® الممتازة ، يظهر المنتج درجة حرارة جيدة ومقاومة للرطوبة بشكل عام حيث أن ورق العزل NOMEX® المضغوط لا يزال يحافظ على 90٪ من قوة العزل تحت التجفيف الكامل عندما تكون الرطوبة 95٪ ، ومقاومة جيدة للإشعاع حيث أن المنتج لا يزال يتمتع بالأداء الكهربائي والأداء الميكانيكي الأصلي في حالة وجود 800 من الإشعاع المؤين لمراد.

2. قوي القدرة الزائد
بسبب استخدام ورق NOMEX® كمواد عازلة رئيسية ، يكون المنتج بهامش كبير مقاوم للحرارة. ورقة NOMEX® تنتمي إلى الطبقة C ، ويمكن أن تعمل بأمان ومستقرة تحت 220 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة. تم تصميمها كعازل من فئة H ، درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى للمنتج هي 180 درجة مئوية ، وبالتالي ، يضمن الهامش المقاوم للحرارة بـ 40 درجة مئوية أن يعمل المحول بأمان حتى في ظل ظروف درجة حرارة الهواء الأعلى والمكونات الأكثر توافقاً والتشغيل القصير بعد التثبيت سعة.

3. حماية البيئة الجيدة ، منخفضة الضوضاء
سوف يتحمل ورق NOMEX® فترة تشغيل قصيرة عند 350 درجة مئوية ، ولا يمكن أن يتلطخ ويذوب ويدعم الاحتراق عند 250 درجة مئوية. ولن يرسل غازًا سامة أو أكالة حتى عند درجة حرارة 750 درجة مئوية ، ولا يتوهج أبداً عند درجة حرارة منخفضة للغاية. يتم تصنيع قلب الحديد من ألواح السليكون الموجهة عالية الجودة المستوردة تحت التصميم الأمثل ، لذلك سيتم التحكم في الضوضاء داخل 48dB ، والأداء البيئي ممتاز.

4. الأداء الكهربائي الجيد والتفريغ الجزئي الصغير

eff3b950-f25f-4d62-9f20-7acb29120afe.jpg


Hot Tags: scb10 المصبوب راتنج محول توزيع نوع الجافة ، المصنوعة في الصين ، الشركات المصنعة ، الخصم ، رخيصة ، رماد الزهر "النوع الجاف محول" ، محول توزيع
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

You are here: Home > Products > New Products
SCB10 Cast Resin Dry Type Distribution Transformer

SCB10 Cast Resin Dry Type Distribution Transformer

SCB10 cast resin dry type distribution transformer Features: 1. High Reliability By adopting the special VPI (vacuum pressure impregnation) technology and excellent NOMEX® insulation paper, the product shows good overall temperature and humidity resistance as the compact NOMEX® insulation paper...

Send InquiryChat Now
Product Details

SCB10 cast resin dry type distribution transformer

SCB10 Cast Resin Dry Type Distribution Transformer Features:

1. High Reliability
By adopting the special VPI (vacuum pressure impregnation) technology and excellent NOMEX® insulation paper, the product shows good overall temperature and humidity resistance as the compact NOMEX® insulation paper still keeps 90% of dielectric strength under complete drying when the humidity is 95%, and good radiation resistance as the product still has original electrical performance and mechanical property in the event of 800 Mrad ionizing radiation.

2. Strong Overload Capacity
Because of using NOMEX® paper as a major insulation material, the product has large heat-resistant margin. NOMEX® paper belongs to C-class insulation, and can work safely and stably under 220°C for a long term. Designed as H-class insulation, the product’s maximum operation temperature is 180°C, therefore, 40°C heat-resistant margin will ensure the transformer to work safely even under the circumstances of higher air temperature, more harmonic components and short running beyond installed capacity. 

3. Good Environmental Protection, Low Noise
NOMEX® paper will endure a short running at 350°C, and cannot soften, fuse and support combustion at 250°C. It will not send out toxic or corrosive gas even at the temperature of 750°C, and never embrittle at an extremely low temperature. The iron core is made out of imported high-quality oriented silicon sheet under optimized design, so the noise will be controlled within 48dB, and the environmental performance is excellent.

4. Good Electrical Performance and Small Partial Discharge

eff3b950-f25f-4d62-9f20-7acb29120afe.jpg

 

Box-type transformer.jpg

 

Box-type transformer.jpg

 

Box-type transformer.jpg

 

Box-type transformer.jpg




Hot Tags: scb10 cast resin dry type distribution transformer, made in China, manufacturers, discount, cheap, Cast Resin Dry Type Transformer, Distribution Transformer
Related Products
Inquiry