محول المقاومة DC تستر
    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي

    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي

    ثلاث قنوات دس لف اختبار المقاومة 10A مع وظيفة مساعدة المغناطيسي المغناطيسي I. مقدمة مقاومة دس من المحولات هو عنصر واحد الاختبار التي يجب اختبارها خلال اختبار العمل السابق للمنتجات نصف المصنعة والمنتجات النهائية، وتركيب واختبار القبول والاختبار الوقائي من ...

    هز-3150 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3150 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3150Transformer دس المقاومة تستر مقدمة سوف دس مقاومة المحولات اختبار المشروع من تصنيع المحولات المنتجات شبه المصنعة، الانتهاء من اختبار المظهر وتركيب واختبار ونقل المحاكمات وقائية قطاع الطاقة، والتي يمكن أن تجد على نحو فعال ...

    هز-3140 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3140 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3140 و محول و دس و المقاومة و تستر مقدمة: و دس & المقاومة و & و المحولات و سوف & اختبار و و مشروع و من و المحولات و تصنيع و نصف النهائي و المنتجات، الانتهاء و المظهر و ...

    هز-3120 محول لف دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3120 محول لف دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3120Transformer دس المقاومة تستر مقدمة سوف دس مقاومة المحولات اختبار مشروع محول تصنيع المنتجات نصف المصنعة، الانتهاء من اختبار المظهر وتركيب واختبار ونقل قطاع الطاقة المحاكمات الوقائية، والتي يمكن أن تجد على نحو فعال ...

    هز-3110A محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3110A محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3110A محول دس المقاومة تر اختبار هز-3110A محول دس المقاومة تستر هو من جهاز الاختبار السريع الذي ينطبق على قياس المحولات والمحولات والمولدات والمحركات والدوائر الخ الميزات ● اختبار تتراوح من 500μΩ؛ إلى 50kΩ؛ ● إمف لديه وظيفة حماية مثالية. ...

    هز-3105 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3105 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3105 محول دس المقاومة اختبار المنتج مقدمة محول لف اختبار المقاومة دس هو محول في نقل، إصلاح وتغيير المشاريع التجريبية الأساسية الصنبور.المشروع هو أيضا المهم للتحقق بعد فشل المحولات. الميزات الانتاج الحالي كبير، ...

    هز-3110 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3110 محول دس المقاومة تستر

    هز-3110 اختبار المنتج مقدمة محول لف اختبار دس المقاومة هو المحول في نقل، إصلاح وتغيير المشاريع التجريبية الأساسية الصنبور.المشروع هو أيضا المهم للتحقق بعد فشل المحولات. الميزات ● الانتاج الحالي كبير، وتتراوح القياس ...

Huazheng الكهربائية التصنيع (باودينغ) المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في اختبار مقاومة التيار المتردد اختبار الصين ، ونرحب في استيراد رخيصة ومحملة الخصم اختبار المقاومة DC منا.

Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function

    Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function

    Three-channel DC Winding Resistance Tester 10A With Automatic Magnetic Assist Function I. Introduction DC resistance of transformer is one testing item which must be tested during ex-work test of semi-finished products and final products, installation, acceptance test and...

    HZ-3150 Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3150 Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3150Transformer DC Resistance Tester Introduction DC resistance of the transformer will test the project of a transformer manufacturing semi-finished products,finished appearance test,installation, testing and transfer of power sector preventive trials , which can...

    HZ-3140 40A Transformer DC Winding Resistance Meter

    HZ-3140 40A Transformer DC Winding Resistance Meter

    HZ-3140& Transformer& DC& Resistance& Tester Introduction: & DC& resistance& of& the& transformer& will& test& the& project& of& a& transformer& manufacturing& semi-finished& products,finished&...

    HZ-3120 Transformer Winding DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3120 Transformer Winding DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3120Transformer DC Resistance Tester Introduction DC resistance of the transformer will test the project of a transformer manufacturing semi-finished products,finished appearance test,installation, testing and transfer of power sector preventive trials , which can...

    HZ-3110A 10A Digital Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3110A 10A Digital Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3110A Transformer DC Resistance TTR tester HZ-3110A Transformer DC Resistance tester is of the rapid test device which applies to Measure transformers, transformers, generators, motors and circuit etc. Features ●Test ranges from 500μΩ ;to 50kΩ ; ●EMF has perfect protection...

    HZ-3105 Transformer Winding DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3105 Transformer Winding DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3105 Transformer DC Resistance tester Product introduction Transformer winding DC resistance test is a transformer in the transfer, overhaul and change the essential experimental projects tap.Project is also important to check after transformer failure. Features Output...

    HZ-3110 Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3110 Transformer DC Resistance Tester

    HZ-3110 tester Product introduction Transformer winding DC resistance test is a transformer in the transfer, overhaul and change the essential experimental projects tap.Project is also important to check after transformer failure. Features ●Output current is large,...

Huazheng Electric Manufacturing (Baoding) Co.,Ltd is one of the leading transformer dc resistance tester manufacturers China, welcome to import cheap and discount transformer dc resistance tester from us.